2015-2016 Mirandes Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Mirandes schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Mirandes home games and all Mirandes away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Mirandes scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Mirandes Losing Streak

Mirandes have currently lost 3 consecutive games.

Mirandes Recent Games

Mirandes (0) - Leganes (1)
Sunday, June 5th

Mirandes (1) - Almeria (2)
Sunday, May 29th

Mirandes (0) - Cordoba (3)
Wednesday, May 25th

Mirandes (0) - Llagostera (0)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Mirandes Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 4:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:15 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 5:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 13, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 3, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 4
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 6:15 PM 4 - 0
Sun Feb 7, 2016 4:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 4
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1

2015 Mirandes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Mirandes games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Mirandes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Mirandes games played during the 2016 calendar year.