2015-2016 Elche Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Elche schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Elche home games and all Elche away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Elche scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Elche Losing Streak

Elche have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Elche Recent Games

Elche (1) - Alcorcon (4)
Sunday, June 5th

Elche (2) - Valladolid (2)
Sunday, May 29th

Elche (1) - Mallorca (2)
Wednesday, May 25th

Elche (1) - Cordoba (3)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Elche Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Oct 10, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:00 AM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 1, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 7:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 7:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 3
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 4

2015 Elche Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Elche games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Elche Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Elche games played during the 2016 calendar year.