2015-2016 Zaragoza Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Zaragoza schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Zaragoza home games and all Zaragoza away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Zaragoza scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Zaragoza Losing Streak

Zaragoza have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Zaragoza Recent Games

Zaragoza (2) - Llagostera (6)
Sunday, June 5th

Zaragoza (1) - Real Oviedo (0)
Sunday, May 29th

Zaragoza (1) - Huesca (1)
Wednesday, May 25th

Zaragoza (0) - Gimnastic (1)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Zaragoza Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Sep 6, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:00 AM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 1, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 15, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 22, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Mon Dec 7, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 13, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 3, 2016 6:15 PM 3 - 3
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 31, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:00 AM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 5:15 PM 3 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 6

2015 Zaragoza Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Zaragoza games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Zaragoza Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Zaragoza games played during the 2016 calendar year.