2015-2016 Llagostera Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Llagostera schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Llagostera home games and all Llagostera away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Llagostera scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Llagostera Winning Streak

Llagostera have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Llagostera Recent Games

Llagostera (6) - Zaragoza (2)
Sunday, June 5th

Llagostera (0) - Leganes (2)
Sunday, May 29th

Llagostera (0) - Almeria (0)
Wednesday, May 25th

Llagostera (0) - Mirandes (0)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Llagostera Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Sep 13, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:15 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 6
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Nov 9, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 6, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 7, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 3
Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat May 7, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 6 - 2

2015 Llagostera Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Llagostera games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Llagostera Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Llagostera games played during the 2016 calendar year.