2015-2016 Alaves Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Alaves schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Alaves home games and all Alaves away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Alaves scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Alaves Tying Streak

Alaves have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Alaves Recent Games

Alaves (1) - Gimnastic (1)
Sunday, June 5th

Alaves (2) - Numancia (0)
Sunday, May 29th

Alaves (3) - Athletic Bilbao B (2)
Wednesday, May 25th

Alaves (2) - Ponferradina (0)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Alaves Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 2
Sun Aug 30, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:15 PM 3 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 7:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 5:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 6, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 10:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1

2015 Alaves Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Alaves games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Alaves Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Alaves games played during the 2016 calendar year.