2015-2016 Real Oviedo Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Real Oviedo schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Real Oviedo home games and all Real Oviedo away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Real Oviedo scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Real Oviedo Losing Streak

Real Oviedo have currently lost 4 consecutive games.

Real Oviedo Recent Games

Real Oviedo (0) - Osasuna (5)
Sunday, June 5th

Real Oviedo (0) - Zaragoza (1)
Sunday, May 29th

Real Oviedo (0) - Leganes (1)
Wednesday, May 25th

Real Oviedo (1) - Almeria (3)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Real Oviedo Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun Aug 30, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:15 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 10:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:00 AM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 4
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 29, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 13, 2015 6:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 6:15 PM 3 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:15 PM 2 - 4
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:20 PM 3 - 0
Mon Apr 4, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:00 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 10:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 6:15 PM 4 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 5

2015 Real Oviedo Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Real Oviedo games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Real Oviedo Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Real Oviedo games played during the 2016 calendar year.