2015-2016 Kaiserslautern Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Kaiserslautern schedule for the entire 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season. This includes all Kaiserslautern home games and all Kaiserslautern away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Kaiserslautern scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Kaiserslautern Tying Streak

Kaiserslautern have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Kaiserslautern Recent Games

Kaiserslautern () - VfB Stuttgart ()
Sunday, September 18th

Kaiserslautern () - Sandhausen ()
Sunday, September 11th

Kaiserslautern () - Fortuna Duesseldorf ()
Sunday, August 28th

Kaiserslautern () - Hannover 96 ()
Friday, August 5th

Kaiserslautern Upcoming Games


Kaiserslautern at FC Heidenheim
Sunday, September 25th at 11:30 AM EST


Kaiserslautern vs Arminia Bielefeld
Sunday, October 2nd at 11:30 AM EST

Full Kaiserslautern Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 24, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 1
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:30 AM 2 - 2
Mon Aug 24, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Fri Aug 28, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 3
Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 3:30 PM 0 - 3
Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Oct 2, 2015 4:30 PM 3 - 0
Fri Oct 16, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 5:30 PM 4 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Dec 20, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Feb 5, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:30 PM 4 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:00 PM 3 - 4
Sun Apr 3, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 4:30 PM 4 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 5
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:30 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 11:30 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:30 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Kaiserslautern Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Kaiserslautern games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Kaiserslautern Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Kaiserslautern games played during the 2016 calendar year.