2015-2016 Sandhausen Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Sandhausen schedule for the entire 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season. This includes all Sandhausen home games and all Sandhausen away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Sandhausen scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Sandhausen Tying Streak

Sandhausen have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Sandhausen Recent Games

Sandhausen () - Eintracht Braunschweig ()
Sunday, September 18th

Sandhausen () - Kaiserslautern ()
Sunday, September 11th

Sandhausen () - VfB Stuttgart ()
Sunday, August 28th

Sandhausen () - Fortuna Duesseldorf ()
Saturday, August 6th

Sandhausen Upcoming Games

Sandhausen vs FC Heidenheim
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:30 PM EST

Sandhausen at Greuther Fuerth
Sunday, September 25th at 11:30 AM EST

Full Sandhausen Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Jul 26, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Aug 2, 2015 1:30 PM 4 - 3
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:30 PM 6 - 0
Fri Aug 21, 2015 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 28, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 4
Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Tue Sep 22, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 11:00 AM 3 - 1
Fri Oct 16, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 1, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Nov 6, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 3
Fri Dec 4, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 2
Fri Dec 18, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 5, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 1, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Fri Mar 4, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 12:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Apr 3, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 4
Fri Apr 15, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Mon May 2, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Aug 6, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:30 AM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 11:30 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:30 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Sandhausen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sandhausen games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Sandhausen Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sandhausen games played during the 2016 calendar year.