2015-2016 Karlsruher SC Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Karlsruher SC schedule for the entire 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season. This includes all Karlsruher SC home games and all Karlsruher SC away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Karlsruher SC scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Karlsruher SC Tying Streak

Karlsruher SC have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Karlsruher SC Recent Games

Karlsruher SC () - St. Pauli ()
Sunday, September 18th

Karlsruher SC () - Union Berlin ()
Sunday, September 11th

Karlsruher SC () - 1860 Muenchen ()
Sunday, August 28th

Karlsruher SC () - Bochum ()
Saturday, August 13th

Karlsruher SC Upcoming Games


Karlsruher SC at Hannover 96
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:30 PM EST

Karlsruher SC at Fortuna Duesseldorf
Sunday, October 2nd at 11:30 AM EST

Full Karlsruher SC Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 1
Sun Aug 2, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Aug 14, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 6
Sat Sep 12, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 3
Sat Sep 19, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Tue Sep 22, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 4, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 1
Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Mon Nov 2, 2015 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Fri Nov 6, 2015 5:30 PM 3 - 0
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 3
Mon Nov 30, 2015 7:15 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 5:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 26, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Mar 4, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 0
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 11:30 AM 3 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Mon May 2, 2016 4:30 PM 3 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 7, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:30 AM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:30 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 21, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Karlsruher SC Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Karlsruher SC games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Karlsruher SC Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Karlsruher SC games played during the 2016 calendar year.