2015-2016 RasenBallsport Leipzig Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full RasenBallsport Leipzig schedule for the entire 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season. This includes all RasenBallsport Leipzig home games and all RasenBallsport Leipzig away games. For games that already completed, you will find the RasenBallsport Leipzig scores provided next to each game in the table below.

RasenBallsport Leipzig Losing Streak

RasenBallsport Leipzig have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

RasenBallsport Leipzig Recent Games

RasenBallsport Leipzig (0) - Duisburg (1)
Sunday, May 15th

RasenBallsport Leipzig (2) - Karlsruher SC (0)
Sunday, May 8th

RasenBallsport Leipzig (1) - Arminia Bielefeld (1)
Friday, April 29th

RasenBallsport Leipzig (1) - Kaiserslautern (1)
Monday, April 25th

Full RasenBallsport Leipzig Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jul 25, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 0
Mon Aug 3, 2015 6:15 PM 2 - 2
Sat Aug 15, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Fri Aug 28, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 0
Fri Sep 18, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Thu Sep 24, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 11:30 AM 2 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 11:30 AM 3 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 1, 2015 12:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Nov 30, 2015 7:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 6, 2015 12:30 PM 4 - 2
Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:30 PM 3 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 12:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 19, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 0
Fri Feb 26, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 0
Wed Mar 2, 2016 4:30 PM 3 - 1
Mon Mar 7, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 11:00 AM 3 - 1
Mon Apr 11, 2016 6:15 PM 3 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 1

2015 RasenBallsport Leipzig Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many RasenBallsport Leipzig games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 RasenBallsport Leipzig Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many RasenBallsport Leipzig games played during the 2016 calendar year.