2015-2016 Bochum Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Bochum schedule for the entire 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season. This includes all Bochum home games and all Bochum away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Bochum scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Bochum Tying Streak

Bochum have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Bochum Recent Games

Bochum () - Nuernberg ()
Sunday, September 18th

Bochum () - Hannover 96 ()
Sunday, August 28th

Bochum () - Karlsruher SC ()
Saturday, August 13th

Bochum () - Union Berlin ()
Saturday, August 6th

Bochum Upcoming Games

Bochum at Fortuna Duesseldorf
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:30 PM EST


Bochum vs VfB Stuttgart
Sunday, September 25th at 11:30 AM EST

Full Bochum Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Jul 26, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 1, 2015 11:00 AM 3 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 11:00 AM 3 - 1
Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:30 AM 2 - 1
Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 18, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 11:00 AM 5 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Fri Oct 23, 2015 4:30 PM 2 - 3
Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Nov 6, 2015 5:30 PM 0 - 3
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 5:40 PM 0 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 5:30 PM 4 - 0
Sun Dec 20, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 0
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 4:30 PM 3 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 2
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:15 PM 2 - 0
Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:00 AM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Fri Apr 22, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 1:30 PM 4 - 2
Sat Aug 6, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:30 AM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 11:30 AM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:30 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 14, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun May 21, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Bochum Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bochum games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Bochum Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bochum games played during the 2016 calendar year.