2015-2016 St. Pauli Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full St. Pauli schedule for the entire 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season. This includes all St. Pauli home games and all St. Pauli away games. For games that already completed, you will find the St. Pauli scores provided next to each game in the table below.

St. Pauli Tying Streak

St. Pauli have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

St. Pauli Recent Games

St. Pauli () - Karlsruher SC ()
Sunday, September 18th

St. Pauli () - Arminia Bielefeld ()
Sunday, September 11th

St. Pauli () - Eintracht Braunschweig ()
Saturday, August 13th

St. Pauli () - VfB Stuttgart ()
Monday, August 8th

St. Pauli Upcoming Games

St. Pauli vs 1860 Muenchen
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:30 PM EST

St. Pauli at Union Berlin
Sunday, September 25th at 11:30 AM EST

Full St. Pauli Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jul 25, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Aug 2, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:30 AM 3 - 2
Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 1
Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:15 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 0
Wed Sep 23, 2015 3:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 11:00 AM 3 - 3
Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Mon Nov 9, 2015 7:15 PM 4 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 29, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 4
Sun Dec 6, 2015 12:30 PM 2 - 1
Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Fri Feb 12, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Feb 19, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Feb 28, 2016 12:30 PM 2 - 0
Thu Mar 3, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 6, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 2
Fri Mar 11, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 4
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:30 AM 3 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 22, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 1:30 PM 5 - 2
Mon Aug 8, 2016 6:15 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:30 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:30 AM -
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:30 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 5, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:30 PM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 14, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun May 21, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 St. Pauli Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many St. Pauli games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 St. Pauli Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many St. Pauli games played during the 2016 calendar year.