2015-2016 Union Berlin Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Union Berlin schedule for the entire 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season. This includes all Union Berlin home games and all Union Berlin away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Union Berlin scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Union Berlin Tying Streak

Union Berlin have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Union Berlin Recent Games

Union Berlin () - 1860 Muenchen ()
Sunday, September 18th

Union Berlin () - Karlsruher SC ()
Sunday, September 11th

Union Berlin () - Arminia Bielefeld ()
Sunday, August 28th

Union Berlin () - Bochum ()
Saturday, August 6th

Union Berlin Upcoming Games

Union Berlin vs St. Pauli
Sunday, September 25th at 11:30 AM EST

Union Berlin at Nuernberg
Sunday, October 2nd at 11:30 AM EST

Full Union Berlin Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Jul 26, 2015 1:30 PM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 2, 2015 1:30 PM 3 - 4
Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:30 AM 2 - 2
Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:30 AM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 28, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 11:00 AM 3 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 2
Wed Sep 23, 2015 3:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:00 AM 3 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 11:30 AM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 11:00 AM 3 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 12:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 7, 2015 12:00 PM 3 - 3
Fri Nov 20, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 12:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 12:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 5:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 2
Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:30 PM 3 - 0
Fri Feb 19, 2016 5:30 PM 0 - 3
Fri Feb 26, 2016 5:30 PM 2 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 12:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 12:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:30 PM 3 - 1
Fri Apr 1, 2016 4:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 8, 2016 4:30 PM 4 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 6
Fri Apr 29, 2016 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 1:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 11:00 AM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:30 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:30 PM
Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Feb 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:30 PM
Sun Apr 2, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 9, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 7, 2017 11:30 AM
Sun May 14, 2017 1:30 PM
Sun May 21, 2017 1:30 PM

2015 Union Berlin Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Union Berlin games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Union Berlin Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 German 2nd Bundesliga season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Union Berlin games played during the 2016 calendar year.