2016-2017 New York Giants Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full New York Giants schedule for the entire 2016-2017 NFL season. This includes all New York Giants home games and all New York Giants away games. For games that already completed, you will find the New York Giants scores provided next to each game in the table below.

New York Giants Stadium

The New York Giants currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at MetLife Stadium. MetLife Stadium is located in East Rutherford, NJ.

MetLife Stadium
102 Route 120
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

New York Giants Tying Streak

The New York Giants have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

New York Giants Recent Games

New York Giants () - New Orleans Saints ()
Sunday, September 18th
MetLife Stadium

New York Giants () - Dallas Cowboys ()
Sunday, September 11th
AT&T Stadium

New York Giants Upcoming Games


New York Giants vs Washington Redskins
Sunday, September 25th at 1:00 PM EST
MetLife Stadium


New York Giants at Minnesota Vikings
Monday, October 3rd at 8:30 PM EST
TCF Bank Stadium

Full New York Giants Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:25 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Oct 3, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Oct 9, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 9:30 AM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 4:25 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 22, 2016 8:25 PM
Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM

2016 New York Giants Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New York Giants games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 New York Giants Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New York Giants games played during the 2017 calendar year.