2016-2017 New England Patriots Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full New England Patriots schedule for the entire 2016-2017 NFL season. This includes all New England Patriots home games and all New England Patriots away games. For games that already completed, you will find the New England Patriots scores provided next to each game in the table below.

New England Patriots Stadium

The New England Patriots currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Gillette Stadium. Gillette Stadium is located in Foxborough, MA.

Gillette Stadium
One Patriot Place
Foxborough, MA 02035

New England Patriots Tying Streak

The New England Patriots have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

New England Patriots Recent Games

New England Patriots () - Miami Dolphins ()
Sunday, September 18th
Gillette Stadium

New England Patriots () - Arizona Cardinals ()
Sunday, September 11th
University of Phoenix Stadium

New England Patriots Upcoming Games


New England Patriots vs Houston Texans
Thursday, September 22nd at 8:25 PM EST
Gillette Stadium


New England Patriots vs Buffalo Bills
Sunday, October 2nd at 1:00 PM EST
Gillette Stadium

Full New England Patriots Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 8:30 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 PM -
Thu Sep 22, 2016 8:25 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 9, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 4:25 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:25 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 12, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 4:25 PM
Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM

2016 New England Patriots Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New England Patriots games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 New England Patriots Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New England Patriots games played during the 2017 calendar year.