2016-2017 New York Jets Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full New York Jets schedule for the entire 2016-2017 NFL season. This includes all New York Jets home games and all New York Jets away games. For games that already completed, you will find the New York Jets scores provided next to each game in the table below.

New York Jets Stadium

The New York Jets currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at MetLife Stadium. MetLife Stadium is located in East Rutherford, NJ.

MetLife Stadium
102 Route 120
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

New York Jets Tying Streak

The New York Jets have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

New York Jets Recent Games

New York Jets () - Buffalo Bills ()
Thursday, September 15th
Ralph Wilson Stadium

New York Jets () - Cincinnati Bengals ()
Sunday, September 11th
MetLife Stadium

New York Jets Upcoming Games


New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, September 25th at 4:25 PM EST
Arrowhead Stadium


New York Jets vs Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, October 2nd at 1:00 PM EST
MetLife Stadium

Full New York Jets Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 8:25 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:25 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 9, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Oct 17, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Dec 5, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 4:05 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 8:25 PM
Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM

2016 New York Jets Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New York Jets games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 New York Jets Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many New York Jets games played during the 2017 calendar year.