2016-2017 Green Bay Packers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Green Bay Packers schedule for the entire 2016-2017 NFL season. This includes all Green Bay Packers home games and all Green Bay Packers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Green Bay Packers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Green Bay Packers Stadium

The Green Bay Packers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Lambeau Field.

Green Bay Packers Tying Streak

The Green Bay Packers have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

Green Bay Packers Recent Games

Green Bay Packers () - Minnesota Vikings ()
Sunday, September 18th
TCF Bank Stadium

Green Bay Packers () - Jacksonville Jaguars ()
Sunday, September 11th
EverBank Field

Green Bay Packers Upcoming Games


Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions
Sunday, September 25th at 1:00 PM EST
Lambeau Field


Green Bay Packers vs New York Giants
Sunday, October 9th at 8:30 PM EST
Lambeau Field

Full Green Bay Packers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:30 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 9, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:25 PM
Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:25 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 4:25 PM
Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 4:25 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM

2016 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Green Bay Packers games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Green Bay Packers games played during the 2017 calendar year.