2016-2017 Cleveland Browns Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Cleveland Browns schedule for the entire 2016-2017 NFL season. This includes all Cleveland Browns home games and all Cleveland Browns away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Cleveland Browns scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Cleveland Browns Stadium

The Cleveland Browns currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at FirstEnergy Stadium. FirstEnergy Stadium is located in Cleveland, OH.

FirstEnergy Stadium
100 Alfred Lerner Way
Cleveland, OH 44114

Cleveland Browns Tying Streak

The Cleveland Browns have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

Cleveland Browns Recent Games

Cleveland Browns () - Baltimore Ravens ()
Sunday, September 18th
FirstEnergy Stadium

Cleveland Browns () - Philadelphia Eagles ()
Sunday, September 11th
Lincoln Financial Field

Cleveland Browns Upcoming Games


Cleveland Browns at Miami Dolphins
Sunday, September 25th at 1:00 PM EST
Sun Life Stadium


Cleveland Browns at Washington Redskins
Sunday, October 2nd at 1:00 PM EST
FedExField

Full Cleveland Browns Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 PM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 9, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 PM
Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:25 PM
Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 11, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 24, 2016 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 1, 2017 1:00 PM

2016 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cleveland Browns games played during the 2016 calendar year.

2017 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Since the 2016-2017 NFL season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cleveland Browns games played during the 2017 calendar year.