2016 Boston Red Sox Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Boston Red Sox schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Boston Red Sox home games and all Boston Red Sox away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Boston Red Sox scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Boston Red Sox Stadium

The Boston Red Sox currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Fenway Park. Fenway Park is located in Boston, MA.

Fenway Park
Four Yawkey Way
Boston, MA 02215

Boston Red Sox Tying Streak

The Boston Red Sox have currently tied 106 consecutive games.

Boston Red Sox Recent Games

Boston Red Sox () - Baltimore Orioles ()
Monday, September 19th
Oriole Park at Camden Yards

Boston Red Sox () - New York Yankees ()
Sunday, September 18th
Fenway Park

Boston Red Sox () - New York Yankees ()
Saturday, September 17th
Fenway Park

Boston Red Sox () - New York Yankees ()
Friday, September 16th
Fenway Park

Boston Red Sox Upcoming Games


Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, September 20th at 7:05 PM EST
Oriole Park at Camden Yards


Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, September 21st at 7:05 PM EST
Oriole Park at Camden Yards

Full Boston Red Sox Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Tue Apr 5, 2016 1:10 PM 6 - 2
Wed Apr 6, 2016 6:10 PM 6 - 7
Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:07 PM 8 - 7
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:07 PM 8 - 4
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:07 PM 0 - 3
Mon Apr 11, 2016 2:05 PM 7 - 9
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 9
Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 2
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 3
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:05 PM 4 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:35 PM 3 - 5
Mon Apr 18, 2016 11:05 AM 3 - 4
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:10 PM 0 - 3
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:10 PM 7 - 3
Thu Apr 21, 2016 1:35 PM 8 - 12
Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:10 PM 6 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:05 PM 3 - 8
Sun Apr 24, 2016 8:05 PM 7 - 5
Mon Apr 25, 2016 7:10 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:10 PM 11 - 4
Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:10 PM 9 - 4
Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 5
Fri Apr 29, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:10 PM 8 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 8:05 PM 8 - 7
Tue May 3, 2016 8:10 PM 1 - 4
Wed May 4, 2016 8:10 PM 5 - 2
Thu May 5, 2016 8:10 PM 7 - 3
Fri May 6, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 3
Sat May 7, 2016 1:05 PM 2 - 8
Sun May 8, 2016 8:05 PM 5 - 1
Mon May 9, 2016 7:10 PM 14 - 7
Tue May 10, 2016 7:10 PM 13 - 5
Wed May 11, 2016 7:10 PM 13 - 3
Thu May 12, 2016 7:10 PM 11 - 1
Fri May 13, 2016 7:10 PM 6 - 7
Sat May 14, 2016 1:05 PM 6 - 5
Sun May 15, 2016 1:35 PM 10 - 9
Mon May 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue May 17, 2016 8:15 PM 4 - 8
Wed May 18, 2016 2:15 PM 2 - 3
Wed May 18, 2016 8:15 PM 5 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 4
Sat May 21, 2016 4:05 PM 9 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 1:35 PM 5 - 2
Tue May 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu May 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 10:15 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 10:15 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 2:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 1:35 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 9:20 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:10 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:35 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jul 21, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:35 PM -
Thu Jul 28, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:35 PM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 1:35 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 4:40 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 9:10 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:05 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:05 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:05 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:10 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:10 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:10 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:05 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:05 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 7:05 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:10 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 12:00 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:05 PM