2016 New York Yankees Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full New York Yankees schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all New York Yankees home games and all New York Yankees away games. For games that already completed, you will find the New York Yankees scores provided next to each game in the table below.

New York Yankees Stadium

The New York Yankees currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Yankee Stadium. Yankee Stadium is located in Bronx, NY.

Yankee Stadium
One E. 161st St.
Bronx, NY 10451

New York Yankees Tying Streak

The New York Yankees have currently tied 106 consecutive games.

New York Yankees Recent Games

New York Yankees () - Boston Red Sox ()
Sunday, September 18th
Fenway Park

New York Yankees () - Boston Red Sox ()
Saturday, September 17th
Fenway Park

New York Yankees () - Boston Red Sox ()
Friday, September 16th
Fenway Park

New York Yankees () - Boston Red Sox ()
Thursday, September 15th
Fenway Park

New York Yankees Upcoming Games


New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday, September 20th at 7:10 PM EST
Tropicana Field


New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday, September 21st at 7:10 PM EST
Tropicana Field

Full New York Yankees Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Tue Apr 5, 2016 1:05 PM 3 - 5
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:05 PM 16 - 6
Thu Apr 7, 2016 4:05 PM 8 - 5
Fri Apr 8, 2016 1:10 PM 0 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:10 PM 8 - 4
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:07 PM 3 - 2
Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:07 PM 2 - 7
Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:07 PM 2 - 4
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 7
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:05 PM 2 - 3
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:05 PM 4 - 3
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 3
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 5
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 7
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:05 PM 6 - 3
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:05 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:05 PM 1 - 8
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:05 PM 3 - 1
Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:05 PM 1 - 10
Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:05 PM 2 - 3
Fri Apr 29, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:10 PM 0 - 8
Sun May 1, 2016 8:05 PM 7 - 8
Tue May 3, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 4
Wed May 4, 2016 7:05 PM 7 - 0
Thu May 5, 2016 7:05 PM 0 - 1
Fri May 6, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 1:05 PM 8 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 8:05 PM 1 - 5
Mon May 9, 2016 7:05 PM 6 - 3
Tue May 10, 2016 7:05 PM 10 - 7
Wed May 11, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 7
Thu May 12, 2016 7:05 PM 7 - 3
Fri May 13, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 7
Sat May 14, 2016 1:05 PM 2 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 1:05 PM 7 - 5
Mon May 16, 2016 9:40 PM 2 - 12
Tue May 17, 2016 9:40 PM 3 - 5
Wed May 18, 2016 9:40 PM 4 - 2
Thu May 19, 2016 10:05 PM 4 - 1
Fri May 20, 2016 9:35 PM 8 - 3
Sat May 21, 2016 4:05 PM 5 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 4:05 PM 5 - 4
Tue May 24, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu May 26, 2016 4:05 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 7:07 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 7:40 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:05 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 3:10 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 2:10 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:05 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 10:40 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 4:40 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 8:05 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 6:10 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 1:05 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:05 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 3:40 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:15 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 8:15 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 8:15 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 1:05 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 12:00 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:05 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 4:05 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:00 AM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:10 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:10 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:10 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:07 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:07 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:07 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:07 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:05 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:05 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 7:05 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 12:00 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:00 AM