2016 Toronto Blue Jays Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Toronto Blue Jays schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Toronto Blue Jays home games and all Toronto Blue Jays away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Toronto Blue Jays scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Toronto Blue Jays Stadium

The Toronto Blue Jays currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Rogers Centre. Rogers Centre is located in Toronto, .

Rogers Centre
One Blue Jays Way
Toronto, Ontario

Toronto Blue Jays Tying Streak

The Toronto Blue Jays have currently tied 104 consecutive games.

Toronto Blue Jays Recent Games

Toronto Blue Jays () - Seattle Mariners ()
Monday, September 19th
Safeco Field

Toronto Blue Jays () - Los Angeles Angels ()
Sunday, September 18th
Angel Stadium of Anaheim

Toronto Blue Jays () - Los Angeles Angels ()
Saturday, September 17th
Angel Stadium of Anaheim

Toronto Blue Jays () - Los Angeles Angels ()
Friday, September 16th
Angel Stadium of Anaheim

Toronto Blue Jays Upcoming Games


Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, September 20th at 10:10 PM EST
Safeco Field


Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:40 PM EST
Safeco Field

Full Toronto Blue Jays Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Apr 3, 2016 4:05 PM 5 - 3
Mon Apr 4, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 3
Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 3
Wed Apr 6, 2016 1:10 PM 3 - 5
Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:07 PM 7 - 8
Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:07 PM 4 - 8
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:07 PM 3 - 0
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:07 PM 2 - 3
Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:07 PM 7 - 2
Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:07 PM 4 - 2
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 5
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:05 PM 2 - 4
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:35 PM 5 - 3
Mon Apr 18, 2016 11:05 AM 4 - 3
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:05 PM 4 - 3
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 4
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 3
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:07 PM 5 - 8
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:07 PM 9 - 3
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:07 PM 6 - 3
Mon Apr 25, 2016 7:07 PM 5 - 7
Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:07 PM 1 - 10
Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:07 PM 0 - 4
Fri Apr 29, 2016 7:10 PM 6 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:10 PM 3 - 4
Sun May 1, 2016 1:10 PM 5 - 1
Mon May 2, 2016 7:07 PM 1 - 2
Tue May 3, 2016 7:07 PM 3 - 1
Wed May 4, 2016 7:07 PM 4 - 3
Thu May 5, 2016 7:07 PM 12 - 2
Fri May 6, 2016 7:07 PM 5 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 1:07 PM 2 - 6
Sun May 8, 2016 1:07 PM 2 - 4
Mon May 9, 2016 10:15 PM 3 - 1
Tue May 10, 2016 10:15 PM 4 - 0
Wed May 11, 2016 3:45 PM 4 - 5
Fri May 13, 2016 8:05 PM 5 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 8:05 PM 5 - 6
Sun May 15, 2016 3:05 PM 6 - 7
Mon May 16, 2016 7:07 PM 2 - 13
Tue May 17, 2016 7:07 PM 2 - 12
Wed May 18, 2016 7:07 PM 3 - 6
Thu May 19, 2016 8:10 PM 3 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 8:10 PM 9 - 3
Sat May 21, 2016 2:10 PM 3 - 5
Sun May 22, 2016 2:10 PM 3 - 1
Tue May 24, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu May 26, 2016 4:05 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 7:07 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 1:10 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 7:07 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:37 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 4:07 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 2:10 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 3:10 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:07 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 7:07 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 7:07 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:07 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:40 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:40 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:37 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 2:15 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:07 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:07 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 7:07 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 6:10 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 1:05 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:07 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 12:37 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:35 PM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 10:10 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:40 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:07 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:07 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:07 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:07 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:07 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:07 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 7:07 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:10 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 12:00 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:05 PM