2016 New York Mets Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full New York Mets schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all New York Mets home games and all New York Mets away games. For games that already completed, you will find the New York Mets scores provided next to each game in the table below.

New York Mets Stadium

The New York Mets currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Citi Field. Citi Field is located in Flushing, NY.

Citi Field
126th Street and Roosevelt Avenue
Flushing, NY 11368

New York Mets Tying Streak

The New York Mets have currently tied 106 consecutive games.

New York Mets Recent Games

New York Mets () - Atlanta Braves ()
Monday, September 19th
Citi Field

New York Mets () - Minnesota Twins ()
Sunday, September 18th
Citi Field

New York Mets () - Minnesota Twins ()
Saturday, September 17th
Citi Field

New York Mets () - Minnesota Twins ()
Friday, September 16th
Citi Field

New York Mets Upcoming Games


New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, September 20th at 7:10 PM EST
Citi Field


New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, September 21st at 7:10 PM EST
Citi Field

Full New York Mets Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Apr 3, 2016 8:37 PM 3 - 4
Tue Apr 5, 2016 4:15 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 8, 2016 1:10 PM 7 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:10 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:10 PM 2 - 5
Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 10
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:10 PM 1 - 2
Wed Apr 13, 2016 1:10 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:10 PM 6 - 5
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:10 PM 5 - 7
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:10 PM 6 - 0
Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:05 PM 5 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:05 PM 11 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:05 PM 4 - 5
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:35 PM 6 - 3
Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:10 PM 8 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:35 PM 3 - 2
Mon Apr 25, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 3
Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 3
Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 2
Fri Apr 29, 2016 7:10 PM 13 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:05 PM 6 - 5
Sun May 1, 2016 1:10 PM 1 - 6
Mon May 2, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 1
Tue May 3, 2016 7:10 PM 0 - 3
Wed May 4, 2016 1:10 PM 8 - 0
Thu May 5, 2016 10:10 PM 3 - 5
Fri May 6, 2016 10:40 PM 0 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 8:40 PM 6 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 4:40 PM 4 - 3
Mon May 9, 2016 10:10 PM 4 - 2
Tue May 10, 2016 10:10 PM 2 - 3
Wed May 11, 2016 10:10 PM 4 - 3
Thu May 12, 2016 10:10 PM 0 - 5
Fri May 13, 2016 8:40 PM 2 - 5
Sat May 14, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 7
Sun May 15, 2016 4:10 PM 3 - 4
Tue May 17, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 0
Wed May 18, 2016 7:10 PM 1 - 7
Thu May 19, 2016 7:10 PM 1 - 9
Fri May 20, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 2
Sat May 21, 2016 4:10 PM 5 - 4
Sun May 22, 2016 1:10 PM 3 - 1
Mon May 23, 2016 7:05 PM 7 - 1
Tue May 24, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 8:00 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 1:10 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:35 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 1:10 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 2:20 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jul 28, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 12:10 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 9:40 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:40 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:40 PM -
Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:15 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:15 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 8:15 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 8:15 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 7:15 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Sep 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 12:35 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 7:35 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 4:05 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:10 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:10 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:10 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:10 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:10 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:10 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:10 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:10 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:10 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 7:05 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:05 PM