2016 Philadelphia Phillies Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Philadelphia Phillies schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Philadelphia Phillies home games and all Philadelphia Phillies away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Philadelphia Phillies scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Philadelphia Phillies Stadium

The Philadelphia Phillies currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Citizens Bank Park. Citizens Bank Park is located in Philadelphia, PA.

Citizens Bank Park
One Citizens Bank Way
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Philadelphia Phillies Tying Streak

The Philadelphia Phillies have currently tied 105 consecutive games.

Philadelphia Phillies Recent Games

Philadelphia Phillies () - Miami Marlins ()
Sunday, September 18th
Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies () - Miami Marlins ()
Saturday, September 17th
Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies () - Miami Marlins ()
Friday, September 16th
Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies () - Pittsburgh Pirates ()
Thursday, September 15th
Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia Phillies Upcoming Games


Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, September 20th at 7:05 PM EST
Citizens Bank Park


Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, September 21st at 7:05 PM EST
Citizens Bank Park

Full Philadelphia Phillies Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Apr 4, 2016 4:10 PM 2 - 6
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 3
Thu Apr 7, 2016 12:35 PM 6 - 10
Fri Apr 8, 2016 1:10 PM 2 - 7
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:10 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:10 PM 5 - 2
Mon Apr 11, 2016 3:05 PM 3 - 4
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 0
Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 1
Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:05 PM 3 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 9
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 8
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:35 PM 3 - 2
Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 5
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 11
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:05 PM 5 - 4
Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:10 PM 5 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:10 PM 10 - 6
Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:10 PM 5 - 8
Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:05 PM 4 - 3
Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 0
Thu Apr 28, 2016 4:05 PM 3 - 0
Fri Apr 29, 2016 7:05 PM 4 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:05 PM 4 - 3
Sun May 1, 2016 2:35 PM 2 - 1
Mon May 2, 2016 8:15 PM 3 - 10
Tue May 3, 2016 8:15 PM 1 - 0
Wed May 4, 2016 8:15 PM 4 - 5
Thu May 5, 2016 1:45 PM 0 - 4
Fri May 6, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 6
Sat May 7, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 1:10 PM 6 - 5
Tue May 10, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 2
Wed May 11, 2016 7:10 PM 1 - 5
Thu May 12, 2016 7:10 PM 7 - 4
Fri May 13, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 7:05 PM 4 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 1:35 PM 4 - 9
Mon May 16, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 5
Tue May 17, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 1
Wed May 18, 2016 1:05 PM 4 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 7
Sat May 21, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 2
Sun May 22, 2016 1:35 PM 5 - 0
Mon May 23, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 5
Tue May 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 2:20 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 3:05 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:05 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:07 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 12:37 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 3:05 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 20, 2016 1:05 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 10:15 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 9:40 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:40 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 3:40 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 5:50 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 1:05 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:40 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 4:10 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jul 21, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:10 PM -
Thu Jul 28, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:35 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 10:40 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 4:40 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 3:10 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:05 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:05 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:10 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:10 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:10 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:10 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:10 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:10 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 7:10 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 7:05 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:05 PM