2016 Cleveland Indians Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Cleveland Indians schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Cleveland Indians home games and all Cleveland Indians away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Cleveland Indians scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Cleveland Indians Stadium

The Cleveland Indians currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Progressive Field. Progressive Field is located in Cleveland, OH.

Progressive Field
2401 Ontario St.
Cleveland, OH 44115

Cleveland Indians Tying Streak

The Cleveland Indians have currently tied 106 consecutive games.

Cleveland Indians Recent Games

Cleveland Indians () - Detroit Tigers ()
Sunday, September 18th
Progressive Field

Cleveland Indians () - Detroit Tigers ()
Saturday, September 17th
Progressive Field

Cleveland Indians () - Detroit Tigers ()
Friday, September 16th
Progressive Field

Cleveland Indians () - Chicago White Sox ()
Thursday, September 15th
U.S. Cellular Field

Cleveland Indians Upcoming Games


Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, September 20th at 7:10 PM EST
Progressive Field


Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Wednesday, September 21st at 7:10 PM EST
Progressive Field

Full Cleveland Indians Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Tue Apr 5, 2016 1:10 PM 2 - 6
Wed Apr 6, 2016 6:10 PM 7 - 6
Fri Apr 8, 2016 4:10 PM 7 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:10 PM 3 - 7
Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:10 PM 1 - 5
Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 1
Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:10 PM 6 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 6
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:10 PM 7 - 5
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:10 PM 0 - 6
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:10 PM 3 - 2
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:10 PM 1 - 2
Thu Apr 21, 2016 12:10 PM 7 - 10
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:10 PM 10 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:10 PM 6 - 3
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:10 PM 3 - 4
Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:10 PM 5 - 6
Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:10 PM 6 - 5
Fri Apr 29, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 4
Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 4
Sun May 1, 2016 2:35 PM 1 - 2
Tue May 3, 2016 6:10 PM 7 - 3
Wed May 4, 2016 6:10 PM 4 - 0
Thu May 5, 2016 6:10 PM 9 - 4
Fri May 6, 2016 7:10 PM 7 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 4:10 PM 0 - 7
Sun May 8, 2016 1:10 PM 5 - 4
Mon May 9, 2016 8:10 PM 1 - 7
Tue May 10, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 0
Wed May 11, 2016 2:10 PM 3 - 5
Fri May 13, 2016 7:10 PM 7 - 6
Sat May 14, 2016 4:10 PM 3 - 6
Sun May 15, 2016 1:10 PM 1 - 5
Mon May 16, 2016 6:10 PM 15 - 6
Tue May 17, 2016 6:10 PM 13 - 1
Wed May 18, 2016 7:10 PM 8 - 7
Thu May 19, 2016 7:10 PM 7 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 2
Sat May 21, 2016 4:05 PM 1 - 9
Sun May 22, 2016 1:35 PM 2 - 5
Mon May 23, 2016 12:00 AM 5 - 1
Mon May 23, 2016 5:10 PM 6 - 7
Tue May 24, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 2:10 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 6:10 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 6:10 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 6:10 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 3:35 PM -
Mon Jun 13, 2016 8:15 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:15 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 8:15 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 6:10 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:07 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 12:10 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 8:15 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:15 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 2:15 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:10 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 12:10 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 1:05 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 4:05 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 3:35 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 12:10 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 2:10 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:10 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:10 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:10 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 7:10 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:10 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 1:10 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:10 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:10 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:10 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 1:10 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:15 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 4:15 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:15 PM