2016 Minnesota Twins Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Minnesota Twins schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Minnesota Twins home games and all Minnesota Twins away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Minnesota Twins scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Minnesota Twins Stadium

The Minnesota Twins currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Target Field. Target Field is located in Minneapolis, MN.

Target Field
1 Twins Way
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Minnesota Twins Tying Streak

The Minnesota Twins have currently tied 106 consecutive games.

Minnesota Twins Recent Games

Minnesota Twins () - New York Mets ()
Sunday, September 18th
Citi Field

Minnesota Twins () - New York Mets ()
Saturday, September 17th
Citi Field

Minnesota Twins () - New York Mets ()
Friday, September 16th
Citi Field

Minnesota Twins () - Detroit Tigers ()
Thursday, September 15th
Comerica Park

Minnesota Twins Upcoming Games


Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, September 20th at 8:10 PM EST
Target Field


Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, September 21st at 8:10 PM EST
Target Field

Full Minnesota Twins Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Apr 4, 2016 3:05 PM 2 - 3
Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 4
Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 4
Fri Apr 8, 2016 8:15 PM 3 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 7
Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:15 PM 3 - 4
Mon Apr 11, 2016 4:10 PM 1 - 4
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:10 PM 0 - 3
Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:10 PM 1 - 3
Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:10 PM 5 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:10 PM 6 - 4
Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:10 PM 3 - 2
Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:10 PM 7 - 4
Tue Apr 19, 2016 1:10 PM 5 - 6
Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:10 PM 5 - 10
Thu Apr 21, 2016 1:40 PM 8 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:05 PM 4 - 8
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:05 PM 0 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:35 PM 5 - 6
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 3
Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:10 PM 6 - 5
Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:10 PM 5 - 6
Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:10 PM 2 - 9
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:10 PM 1 - 4
Sun May 1, 2016 2:10 PM 5 - 6
Mon May 2, 2016 8:10 PM 6 - 2
Tue May 3, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 6
Wed May 4, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 16
Fri May 6, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 10
Sat May 7, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 7
Sun May 8, 2016 2:10 PM 1 - 3
Mon May 9, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue May 10, 2016 8:10 PM 3 - 5
Wed May 11, 2016 1:10 PM 2 - 9
Fri May 13, 2016 7:10 PM 6 - 7
Sat May 14, 2016 4:10 PM 6 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 1:10 PM 5 - 1
Mon May 16, 2016 7:10 PM 8 - 10
Tue May 17, 2016 7:10 PM 2 - 7
Wed May 18, 2016 1:10 PM 3 - 6
Thu May 19, 2016 8:10 PM 2 - 3
Fri May 20, 2016 8:10 PM 3 - 9
Sat May 21, 2016 2:10 PM 5 - 3
Sun May 22, 2016 2:10 PM 1 - 3
Mon May 23, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 10
Tue May 24, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 3:35 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 2:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Jun 13, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:05 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 2:10 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:05 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:10 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 2:10 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 1:10 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 3:05 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 1:10 PM -
Thu Jul 21, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Jul 28, 2016 12:00 AM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 12:10 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 6:10 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:15 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:15 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:07 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Sep 1, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:10 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:10 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 8:10 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:10 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:10 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:10 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:15 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:15 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 7:15 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:10 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 7:10 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:10 PM