2016 Chicago Cubs Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Chicago Cubs schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Chicago Cubs home games and all Chicago Cubs away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Chicago Cubs scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Chicago Cubs Stadium

The Chicago Cubs currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Wrigley Field. Wrigley Field is located in Chicago, IL.

Wrigley Field
1060 W. Addison St.
Chicago, IL 60613

Chicago Cubs Tying Streak

The Chicago Cubs have currently tied 107 consecutive games.

Chicago Cubs Recent Games

Chicago Cubs () - Cincinnati Reds ()
Monday, September 19th
Wrigley Field

Chicago Cubs () - Milwaukee Brewers ()
Sunday, September 18th
Wrigley Field

Chicago Cubs () - Milwaukee Brewers ()
Saturday, September 17th
Wrigley Field

Chicago Cubs () - Milwaukee Brewers ()
Friday, September 16th
Wrigley Field

Chicago Cubs Upcoming Games


Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, September 20th at 8:05 PM EST
Wrigley Field


Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, September 21st at 8:05 PM EST
Wrigley Field

Full Chicago Cubs Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Apr 4, 2016 10:05 PM 9 - 0
Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:05 PM 6 - 1
Thu Apr 7, 2016 9:40 PM 14 - 6
Fri Apr 8, 2016 9:40 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:10 PM 4 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:10 PM 7 - 3
Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:05 PM 5 - 3
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:05 PM 9 - 2
Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:05 PM 8 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 2:20 PM 1 - 6
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:20 PM 6 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:20 PM 0 - 2
Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:09 PM 5 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 8:15 PM 2 - 1
Wed Apr 20, 2016 1:45 PM 3 - 5
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:10 PM 16 - 0
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:10 PM 8 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 13
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:10 PM 9 - 0
Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:05 PM 4 - 3
Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:20 PM 7 - 2
Fri Apr 29, 2016 2:20 PM 6 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun May 1, 2016 2:20 PM 3 - 4
Mon May 2, 2016 7:05 PM 7 - 2
Tue May 3, 2016 7:05 PM 7 - 1
Wed May 4, 2016 12:35 PM 6 - 2
Thu May 5, 2016 8:05 PM 5 - 2
Fri May 6, 2016 2:20 PM 8 - 6
Sat May 7, 2016 4:05 PM 8 - 5
Sun May 8, 2016 2:20 PM 4 - 3
Mon May 9, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue May 10, 2016 8:05 PM 8 - 7
Wed May 11, 2016 1:05 PM 4 - 7
Wed May 11, 2016 8:05 PM 0 - 1
Fri May 13, 2016 2:20 PM 9 - 4
Sat May 14, 2016 2:20 PM 8 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 2:20 PM 1 - 2
Tue May 17, 2016 8:10 PM 2 - 4
Wed May 18, 2016 8:10 PM 2 - 1
Thu May 19, 2016 1:40 PM 3 - 5
Fri May 20, 2016 10:15 PM 8 - 1
Sat May 21, 2016 7:15 PM 3 - 5
Sun May 22, 2016 8:05 PM 0 - 1
Mon May 23, 2016 8:15 PM 3 - 4
Tue May 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 1:45 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 2:20 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 5:05 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 2:20 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:35 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 4:05 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Jun 20, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 2:20 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:35 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 2:20 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 2:20 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 2:20 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:35 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 2:20 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 2:20 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Jul 28, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 2:20 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 12:00 AM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 1:20 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Aug 18, 2016 2:20 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 3:40 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Sep 1, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 2:20 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:15 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:15 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 1:45 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 2:20 PM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:05 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:05 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 2:20 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 12:00 AM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:00 AM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:05 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:05 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:05 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 7:05 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:10 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 4:10 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:10 PM