2016 Oakland Athletics Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Oakland Athletics schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Oakland Athletics home games and all Oakland Athletics away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Oakland Athletics scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Oakland Athletics Stadium

The Oakland Athletics currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at O.co Coliseum. O.co Coliseum is located in Oakland, CA.

O.co Coliseum
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA 94621

Oakland Athletics Tying Streak

The Oakland Athletics have currently tied 104 consecutive games.

Oakland Athletics Recent Games

Oakland Athletics () - Houston Astros ()
Monday, September 19th
O.co Coliseum

Oakland Athletics () - Texas Rangers ()
Sunday, September 18th
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Oakland Athletics () - Texas Rangers ()
Saturday, September 17th
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Oakland Athletics () - Texas Rangers ()
Friday, September 16th
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Oakland Athletics Upcoming Games


Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
Tuesday, September 20th at 10:05 PM EST
O.co Coliseum


Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:35 PM EST
O.co Coliseum

Full Oakland Athletics Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
2 - 5
Mon Apr 4, 2016 10:05 PM 3 - 4
Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:05 PM 4 - 5
Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:05 PM 2 - 1
Thu Apr 7, 2016 3:35 PM 1 - 6
Fri Apr 8, 2016 10:10 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 9:10 PM 6 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:10 PM 2 - 1
Mon Apr 11, 2016 10:05 PM 1 - 4
Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:05 PM 4 - 5
Wed Apr 13, 2016 3:35 PM 1 - 5
Fri Apr 15, 2016 10:05 PM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:05 PM 5 - 3
Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:05 PM 3 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:05 PM 3 - 2
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:05 PM 5 - 2
Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:05 PM 7 - 3
Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:07 PM 8 - 5
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:07 PM 3 - 9
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:07 PM 3 - 6
Mon Apr 25, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 7
Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 1
Wed Apr 27, 2016 7:10 PM 4 - 9
Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:10 PM 3 - 7
Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:05 PM 7 - 4
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:05 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 4:05 PM 1 - 2
Mon May 2, 2016 10:05 PM 3 - 4
Tue May 3, 2016 10:05 PM 2 - 8
Wed May 4, 2016 3:35 PM 8 - 9
Fri May 6, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat May 7, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun May 8, 2016 1:35 PM 3 - 11
Mon May 9, 2016 7:10 PM 7 - 14
Tue May 10, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 13
Wed May 11, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 13
Fri May 13, 2016 7:10 PM 6 - 3
Sat May 14, 2016 6:10 PM 0 - 6
Sun May 15, 2016 1:10 PM 7 - 6
Mon May 16, 2016 10:05 PM 3 - 1
Tue May 17, 2016 10:05 PM 8 - 5
Wed May 18, 2016 3:35 PM 8 - 1
Thu May 19, 2016 10:05 PM 1 - 4
Fri May 20, 2016 9:35 PM 3 - 8
Sat May 21, 2016 4:05 PM 1 - 5
Sun May 22, 2016 4:05 PM 4 - 5
Mon May 23, 2016 10:10 PM 5 - 0
Tue May 24, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 3:35 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jun 13, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:05 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 3:35 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 9:35 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 3:35 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 3:35 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 10:15 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 10:15 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 10:05 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 1:10 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 2:10 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:35 PM -
Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 10:05 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 10:05 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 3:35 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 3:35 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 2:15 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:10 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 3:35 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:15 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 7:15 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 7:15 PM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 7:15 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 10:05 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:35 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:35 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:05 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:05 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:05 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:05 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:05 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:10 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 10:10 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 9:10 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:00 AM