2016 Seattle Mariners Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Seattle Mariners schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Seattle Mariners home games and all Seattle Mariners away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Seattle Mariners scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Seattle Mariners Stadium

The Seattle Mariners currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Safeco Field. Safeco Field is located in Seattle, WA.

Safeco Field
1250 First Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98134

Seattle Mariners Tying Streak

The Seattle Mariners have currently tied 106 consecutive games.

Seattle Mariners Recent Games

Seattle Mariners () - Toronto Blue Jays ()
Monday, September 19th
Safeco Field

Seattle Mariners () - Houston Astros ()
Sunday, September 18th
Safeco Field

Seattle Mariners () - Houston Astros ()
Saturday, September 17th
Safeco Field

Seattle Mariners () - Houston Astros ()
Friday, September 16th
Safeco Field

Seattle Mariners Upcoming Games


Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday, September 20th at 10:10 PM EST
Safeco Field


Seattle Mariners vs Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:40 PM EST
Safeco Field

Full Seattle Mariners Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Apr 4, 2016 4:05 PM 2 - 3
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:05 PM 10 - 2
Wed Apr 6, 2016 2:05 PM 9 - 5
Fri Apr 8, 2016 10:10 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 9:10 PM 1 - 6
Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:10 PM 1 - 2
Mon Apr 11, 2016 10:10 PM 3 - 7
Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:10 PM 0 - 8
Wed Apr 13, 2016 3:40 PM 4 - 2
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:05 PM 7 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:05 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:05 PM 3 - 4
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:10 PM 2 - 3
Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:10 PM 2 - 1
Thu Apr 21, 2016 12:10 PM 10 - 7
Fri Apr 22, 2016 10:05 PM 5 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 9:05 PM 2 - 4
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:35 PM 9 - 4
Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:10 PM 3 - 2
Tue Apr 26, 2016 10:10 PM 11 - 1
Wed Apr 27, 2016 10:10 PM 4 - 7
Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:10 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 9:10 PM 6 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 4:10 PM 1 - 4
Mon May 2, 2016 10:05 PM 4 - 3
Tue May 3, 2016 10:05 PM 8 - 2
Wed May 4, 2016 3:35 PM 9 - 8
Thu May 5, 2016 8:10 PM 6 - 3
Fri May 6, 2016 8:10 PM 3 - 6
Sat May 7, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 2:10 PM 1 - 5
Mon May 9, 2016 10:10 PM 5 - 2
Tue May 10, 2016 10:10 PM 6 - 4
Wed May 11, 2016 3:40 PM 6 - 5
Fri May 13, 2016 10:10 PM 6 - 7
Sat May 14, 2016 9:10 PM 7 - 9
Sun May 15, 2016 4:10 PM 0 - 3
Tue May 17, 2016 7:05 PM 10 - 0
Wed May 18, 2016 7:05 PM 2 - 5
Thu May 19, 2016 12:35 PM 7 - 2
Fri May 20, 2016 7:10 PM 8 - 3
Sat May 21, 2016 4:10 PM 4 - 0
Sun May 22, 2016 1:10 PM 5 - 4
Mon May 23, 2016 10:10 PM 0 - 5
Tue May 24, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 3:40 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 9:10 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 2:10 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 8:10 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:15 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 4:15 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 2:15 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:40 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 7:07 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 1:07 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:07 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 9:10 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 10:05 PM -
Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 9:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 3:40 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:05 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 9:10 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:05 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:10 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 10:10 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:40 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 8:10 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:10 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:10 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 8:10 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:10 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 2:10 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:10 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 10:10 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 9:10 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:00 AM