2016 Texas Rangers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Texas Rangers schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Texas Rangers home games and all Texas Rangers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Texas Rangers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Texas Rangers Stadium

The Texas Rangers currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Globe Life Park in Arlington. Globe Life Park in Arlington is located in Arlington, TX.

Globe Life Park in Arlington
1000 Ballpark Way
Arlington, TX 76011

Texas Rangers Tying Streak

The Texas Rangers have currently tied 106 consecutive games.

Texas Rangers Recent Games

Texas Rangers () - Los Angeles Angels ()
Monday, September 19th
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Texas Rangers () - Oakland Athletics ()
Sunday, September 18th
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Texas Rangers () - Oakland Athletics ()
Saturday, September 17th
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Texas Rangers () - Oakland Athletics ()
Friday, September 16th
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Texas Rangers Upcoming Games


Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
Tuesday, September 20th at 8:05 PM EST
Globe Life Park in Arlington


Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
Wednesday, September 21st at 8:05 PM EST
Globe Life Park in Arlington

Full Texas Rangers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Apr 4, 2016 4:05 PM 3 - 2
Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:05 PM 2 - 10
Wed Apr 6, 2016 2:05 PM 5 - 9
Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:05 PM 3 - 4
Fri Apr 8, 2016 10:05 PM 7 - 3
Sat Apr 9, 2016 9:05 PM 4 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:35 PM 1 - 3
Mon Apr 11, 2016 10:10 PM 7 - 3
Tue Apr 12, 2016 10:10 PM 8 - 0
Wed Apr 13, 2016 3:40 PM 2 - 4
Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:05 PM 6 - 3
Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:05 PM 5 - 11
Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:05 PM 8 - 4
Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:05 PM -
Tue Apr 19, 2016 8:05 PM 7 - 5
Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:05 PM 2 - 1
Thu Apr 21, 2016 8:05 PM 7 - 4
Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:10 PM 0 - 5
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:10 PM 3 - 4
Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:10 PM 1 - 4
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:05 PM 1 - 3
Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:05 PM 10 - 1
Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:05 PM 3 - 2
Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:05 PM 4 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:05 PM 7 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 3:05 PM 6 - 9
Mon May 2, 2016 7:07 PM 2 - 1
Tue May 3, 2016 7:07 PM 1 - 3
Wed May 4, 2016 7:07 PM 3 - 4
Thu May 5, 2016 7:07 PM 2 - 12
Fri May 6, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 1:10 PM 10 - 5
Sun May 8, 2016 1:10 PM 8 - 3
Mon May 9, 2016 8:05 PM 4 - 8
Tue May 10, 2016 8:05 PM 13 - 11
Wed May 11, 2016 2:05 PM 6 - 5
Fri May 13, 2016 8:05 PM 0 - 5
Sat May 14, 2016 8:05 PM 6 - 5
Sun May 15, 2016 3:05 PM 7 - 6
Mon May 16, 2016 10:05 PM 1 - 3
Tue May 17, 2016 10:05 PM 5 - 8
Wed May 18, 2016 3:35 PM 1 - 8
Fri May 20, 2016 8:10 PM 2 - 1
Sat May 21, 2016 7:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 2:10 PM 9 - 2
Mon May 23, 2016 8:05 PM 0 - 2
Tue May 24, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 2:05 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 6:10 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 6:10 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 6:10 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 2:05 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Jun 13, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:05 PM -
Thu Jun 16, 2016 3:35 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:15 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 2:15 PM -
Mon Jun 20, 2016 12:00 AM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 9:20 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jun 30, 2016 1:05 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 2:10 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 1:35 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 3:05 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 2:20 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 2:20 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:05 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 10:05 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 10:05 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 8:15 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:15 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:15 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Jul 28, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:05 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:05 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 2:10 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 3:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:05 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu Aug 25, 2016 8:05 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 8:05 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:05 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 4:05 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 10:05 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:05 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 12:00 AM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:10 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 8:10 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:05 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 3:05 PM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:05 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:05 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:05 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:35 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:05 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:05 PM
Mon Sep 26, 2016 8:05 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:05 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 8:05 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:05 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 8:05 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:05 PM