2016 Colorado Rockies Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Colorado Rockies schedule for the entire 2016 MLB season. This includes all Colorado Rockies home games and all Colorado Rockies away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Colorado Rockies scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Colorado Rockies Stadium

The Colorado Rockies currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Coors Field. Coors Field is located in Denver, CO.

Coors Field
2001 Blake St.
Denver, CO 80205

Colorado Rockies Tying Streak

The Colorado Rockies have currently tied 107 consecutive games.

Colorado Rockies Recent Games

Colorado Rockies () - St. Louis Cardinals ()
Monday, September 19th
Coors Field

Colorado Rockies () - San Diego Padres ()
Sunday, September 18th
Coors Field

Colorado Rockies () - San Diego Padres ()
Saturday, September 17th
Coors Field

Colorado Rockies () - San Diego Padres ()
Friday, September 16th
Coors Field

Colorado Rockies Upcoming Games


Colorado Rockies vs St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, September 20th at 8:40 PM EST
Coors Field


Colorado Rockies vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, September 21st at 3:10 PM EST
Coors Field

Full Colorado Rockies Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Apr 4, 2016 9:40 PM 10 - 5
Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:40 PM 6 - 11
Wed Apr 6, 2016 3:40 PM 4 - 3
Fri Apr 8, 2016 4:10 PM 6 - 13
Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:10 PM 3 - 16
Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:10 PM 6 - 3
Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:40 PM 2 - 7
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:40 PM 10 - 6
Thu Apr 14, 2016 3:10 PM 11 - 6
Fri Apr 15, 2016 2:20 PM 6 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:20 PM 2 - 6
Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:20 PM 2 - 0
Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:10 PM 5 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:10 PM 3 - 4
Wed Apr 20, 2016 12:35 PM 5 - 6
Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:40 PM 7 - 5
Sat Apr 23, 2016 8:10 PM 1 - 4
Sun Apr 24, 2016 4:10 PM 10 - 12
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:40 PM 1 - 6
Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:40 PM 4 - 9
Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:40 PM 8 - 9
Thu Apr 28, 2016 3:10 PM -
Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:40 PM 9 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:10 PM 5 - 2
Sun May 1, 2016 4:10 PM 6 - 3
Mon May 2, 2016 10:10 PM 1 - 2
Tue May 3, 2016 10:10 PM 3 - 6
Wed May 4, 2016 3:40 PM 2 - 0
Thu May 5, 2016 10:15 PM 17 - 7
Fri May 6, 2016 10:15 PM 4 - 6
Sat May 7, 2016 4:05 PM 1 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 4:05 PM 2 - 0
Mon May 9, 2016 8:40 PM 5 - 10
Tue May 10, 2016 8:40 PM 1 - 5
Wed May 11, 2016 3:10 PM 8 - 7
Fri May 13, 2016 8:40 PM 5 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 8:10 PM 7 - 4
Sun May 15, 2016 4:10 PM 4 - 3
Tue May 17, 2016 8:15 PM 3 - 1
Wed May 18, 2016 8:15 PM 0 - 2
Thu May 19, 2016 7:15 PM 7 - 13
Fri May 20, 2016 7:05 PM 1 - 2
Sat May 21, 2016 4:05 PM 5 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon May 23, 2016 3:33 AM 3 - 6
Tue May 24, 2016 7:10 PM -
Wed May 25, 2016 7:10 PM -
Thu May 26, 2016 7:10 PM -
Fri May 27, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat May 28, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun May 29, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon May 30, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue May 31, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Jun 1, 2016 8:40 PM -
Thu Jun 2, 2016 8:40 PM -
Fri Jun 3, 2016 10:40 PM -
Sat Jun 4, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun Jun 5, 2016 9:10 PM -
Mon Jun 6, 2016 10:10 PM -
Tue Jun 7, 2016 10:10 PM -
Wed Jun 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Thu Jun 9, 2016 5:10 PM -
Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 12, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Jun 15, 2016 3:10 PM -
Fri Jun 17, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 19, 2016 1:10 PM -
Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:10 PM -
Tue Jun 21, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jun 22, 2016 1:05 PM -
Thu Jun 23, 2016 8:40 PM -
Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:10 PM -
Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Jun 28, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Jun 29, 2016 3:10 PM -
Fri Jul 1, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 10:10 PM -
Sun Jul 3, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Jul 4, 2016 4:05 PM -
Tue Jul 5, 2016 10:15 PM -
Wed Jul 6, 2016 10:15 PM -
Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:40 PM -
Fri Jul 8, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sat Jul 9, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sun Jul 10, 2016 4:10 PM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:35 PM -
Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:10 PM -
Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:40 PM -
Fri Jul 22, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 7:05 PM -
Tue Jul 26, 2016 7:05 PM -
Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:05 PM -
Thu Jul 28, 2016 1:10 PM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 7:10 PM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:10 PM -
Tue Aug 2, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 8:40 PM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 8:40 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Aug 6, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sun Aug 7, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Aug 9, 2016 3:10 PM -
Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:05 PM -
Thu Aug 11, 2016 2:05 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 3:10 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 7:20 PM -
Tue Aug 23, 2016 8:10 PM -
Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:10 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:05 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:05 PM -
Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:35 PM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Aug 30, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Aug 31, 2016 3:10 PM -
Fri Sep 2, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sun Sep 4, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Sep 5, 2016 4:10 PM -
Tue Sep 6, 2016 8:40 PM -
Wed Sep 7, 2016 8:40 PM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 10:10 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 10:40 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 4:40 PM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 9:40 PM -
Tue Sep 13, 2016 9:40 PM -
Wed Sep 14, 2016 9:40 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:40 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:10 PM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 4:10 PM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:40 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:40 PM
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:10 PM
Thu Sep 22, 2016 10:10 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:10 PM
Sat Sep 24, 2016 9:10 PM
Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:10 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:15 PM
Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:15 PM
Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:15 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:10 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 8:10 PM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 3:10 PM