Back to Oklahoma City Thunder

Oklahoma City Thunder 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 112 - 106
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 139 - 136
3 Sun Nov 1, 2015 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 117 - 93
4 Mon Nov 2, 2015 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 105 - 110
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 98 - 103
6 Thu Nov 5, 2015 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 98 - 104
7 Sun Nov 8, 2015 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 124 - 103
8 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 125 - 101
9 Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 102 - 85
10 Sun Nov 15, 2015 8:00 PM Boston Celtics Loss 85 - 100
11 Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 114 - 122
12 Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 110 - 103
13 Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:00 PM New York Knicks Loss 90 - 93
14 Sun Nov 22, 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 117 - 114
15 Mon Nov 23, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Win 111 - 89
16 Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 110 - 99
17 Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM Detroit Pistons Win 103 - 87
18 Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 100 - 106
19 Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 95 - 97
20 Sun Dec 6, 2015 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 98 - 95
21 Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 125 - 88
22 Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 107 - 94
23 Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Win 94 - 90
24 Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 104 - 98
25 Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 106 - 90
26 Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 100 - 104
27 Sat Dec 19, 2015 6:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 118 - 78
28 Mon Dec 21, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 100 - 99
29 Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 120 - 85
30 Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:30 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 96 - 105
31 Sun Dec 27, 2015 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 122 - 112
32 Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 131 - 123
33 Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 110 - 106
34 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Win 109 - 90
35 Mon Jan 4, 2016 9:00 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 104 - 116
36 Wed Jan 6, 2016 10:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 112 - 94
37 Fri Jan 8, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 117 - 113
38 Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 110 - 115
39 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 101 - 96
40 Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 108 - 89
41 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 113 - 93
42 Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:00 PM Miami Heat Win 99 - 74
43 Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 110 - 104
44 Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 109 - 95
45 Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 109 - 106
46 Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Loss 106 - 116
47 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 128 - 122
48 Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 126 - 123
49 Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 116 - 108
50 Mon Feb 1, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Wizards Win 114 - 98
51 Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:00 PM Orlando Magic Win 117 - 114
52 Sat Feb 6, 2016 10:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 108 - 116
53 Mon Feb 8, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 122 - 106
54 Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 121 - 95
55 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 98 - 101
56 Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 92 - 115
57 Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 116 - 103
58 Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 119 - 123
59 Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:30 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 118 - 121
60 Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 131 - 116
61 Wed Mar 2, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 98 - 103
62 Thu Mar 3, 2016 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 106 - 121
63 Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:30 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 104 - 96
64 Wed Mar 9, 2016 10:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 120 - 108
65 Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 96 - 99
66 Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 85 - 93
67 Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 128 - 94
68 Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM at Boston Celtics Win 130 - 109
69 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 111 - 97
70 Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 115 - 111
71 Tue Mar 22, 2016 8:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 111 - 107
72 Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 113 - 91
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 111 - 92
74 Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Win 119 - 100
75 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 82 - 88
76 Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 119 - 117
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 110 - 118
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 124 - 102
79 Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 115 - 120
80 Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:30 PM at Sacramento Kings Loss 112 - 114
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 112 - 79
82 Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:00 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 98 - 102
83 Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 108 - 70
84 Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 84 - 85
85 Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:00 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 131 - 102
86 Sat Apr 23, 2016 8:00 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 119 - 108
87 Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 118 - 104
88 Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:00 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 92 - 124
89 Mon May 2, 2016 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Win 98 - 97
90 Fri May 6, 2016 9:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 96 - 100
91 Sun May 8, 2016 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 111 - 97
92 Tue May 10, 2016 8:00 PM at San Antonio Spurs Win 95 - 91
93 Thu May 12, 2016 8:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 113 - 99
94 Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Win 108 - 102
95 Wed May 18, 2016 9:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 91 - 118
96 Sun May 22, 2016 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors Win 133 - 105
97 Tue May 24, 2016 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors
98 Thu May 26, 2016 9:00 PM at Golden State Warriors
99 Sat May 28, 2016 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors
100 Mon May 30, 2016 9:00 PM at Golden State Warriors