Back to Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers Win 106 - 99
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM at Boston Celtics Win 113 - 103
3 Sun Nov 1, 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 106 - 87
4 Tue Nov 3, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 102 - 91
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 103 - 98
6 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 87 - 92
7 Sun Nov 8, 2015 7:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 76 - 96
8 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM New York Knicks Loss 109 - 111
9 Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 119 - 103
10 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 100 - 81
11 Sun Nov 15, 2015 10:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Loss 101 - 107
12 Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 110 - 115
13 Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 89 - 93
14 Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 102 - 91
15 Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 91 - 80
16 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 103 - 99
17 Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 84 - 82
18 Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns Loss 102 - 107
19 Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 96 - 86
20 Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:30 PM Denver Nuggets Loss 105 - 106
21 Sat Dec 5, 2015 6:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 109 - 112
22 Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 102 - 93
23 Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 97 - 94
24 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 90 - 83
25 Sun Dec 13, 2015 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 96 - 76
26 Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 90 - 106
27 Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 99 - 109
28 Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM at Miami Heat Win 108 - 94
29 Sun Dec 20, 2015 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 94 - 104
30 Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 103 - 99
31 Sat Dec 26, 2015 6:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 111 - 90
32 Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 97 - 104
33 Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM Washington Wizards Win 94 - 91
34 Fri Jan 1, 2016 8:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 104 - 94
35 Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:30 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 113 - 115
36 Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 100 - 122
37 Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 91 - 74
38 Fri Jan 8, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 97 - 88
39 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:30 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 108 - 95
40 Thu Jan 14, 2016 4:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 106 - 103
41 Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 112 - 100
42 Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM Boston Celtics Win 115 - 109
43 Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:00 PM Miami Heat Win 101 - 81
44 Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 112 - 94
45 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM Washington Wizards Win 106 - 89
46 Thu Jan 28, 2016 9:00 PM New York Knicks Win 103 - 93
47 Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons Win 111 - 107
48 Mon Feb 1, 2016 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 93 - 112
49 Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 104 - 97
50 Thu Feb 4, 2016 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Win 110 - 103
51 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 103 - 89
52 Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 112 - 117
53 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 106 - 116
54 Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 98 - 85
55 Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 122 - 95
56 Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 114 - 105
57 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 99 - 97
58 Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 101 - 114
59 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:30 PM Utah Jazz Win 104 - 94
60 Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 117 - 115
61 Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:30 PM Houston Rockets Loss 107 - 113
62 Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 104 - 99
63 Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 104 - 96
64 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM Miami Heat Win 112 - 104
65 Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 107 - 109
66 Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 107 - 89
67 Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 101 - 94
68 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:30 PM Boston Celtics Win 105 - 91
69 Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 105 - 100
70 Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 79 - 91
71 Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 109 - 112
72 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 115 - 91
73 Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 100 - 119
74 Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 105 - 97
75 Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 99 - 95
76 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 95 - 102
77 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 96 - 90
78 Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 87 - 95
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers Win 111 - 98
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 93 - 89
81 Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 122 - 98
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 103 - 96
83 Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:30 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 90 - 100
84 Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 98 - 87
85 Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:30 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 101 - 85
86 Sat Apr 23, 2016 3:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 83 - 100
87 Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 102 - 99
88 Fri Apr 29, 2016 12:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 83 - 101
89 Sun May 1, 2016 12:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 89 - 84
90 Tue May 3, 2016 8:00 PM Miami Heat Loss 96 - 102
91 Thu May 5, 2016 8:00 PM Miami Heat Win 96 - 92
92 Sat May 7, 2016 5:00 PM at Miami Heat Win 95 - 91
93 Mon May 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 87 - 94
94 Wed May 11, 2016 8:00 PM Miami Heat Win 99 - 91
95 Fri May 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 91 - 103
96 Sun May 15, 2016 3:30 PM Miami Heat Win 116 - 89
97 Tue May 17, 2016 8:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 84 - 115
98 Thu May 19, 2016 8:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 89 - 108
99 Sat May 21, 2016 8:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 99 - 84
100 Mon May 23, 2016 8:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 105 - 99
101 Wed May 25, 2016 8:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers
102 Fri May 27, 2016 8:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers
103 Sun May 29, 2016 8:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers