Back to Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 97 - 95
2 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 115 - 100
3 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 94 - 98
4 Sun Nov 1, 2015 8:00 PM Orlando Magic Win 92 - 87
5 Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 105 - 130
6 Thu Nov 5, 2015 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 104 - 98
7 Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 93 - 102
8 Mon Nov 9, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 111 - 88
9 Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 102 - 97
10 Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 96 - 95
11 Wed Nov 18, 2015 11:30 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 103 - 97
12 Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 94 - 106
13 Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Win 93 - 88
14 Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 92 - 104
15 Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 92 - 89
16 Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 99 - 90
17 Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 96 - 102
18 Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns Loss 101 - 103
19 Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:00 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 100 - 105
20 Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 83 - 80
21 Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 98 - 94
22 Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 115 - 96
23 Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 98 - 85
24 Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 144 - 147
25 Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 91 - 107
26 Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Loss 102 - 105
27 Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:30 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 105 - 96
28 Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 111 - 118
29 Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 104 - 97
30 Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 102 - 100
31 Fri Jan 1, 2016 9:00 PM New York Knicks Win 108 - 81
32 Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Win 115 - 113
33 Tue Jan 5, 2016 9:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 117 - 106
34 Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 101 - 92
35 Sat Jan 9, 2016 6:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 105 - 120
36 Mon Jan 11, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 100 - 114
37 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 101 - 106
38 Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 115 - 111
39 Fri Jan 15, 2016 9:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 77 - 83
40 Mon Jan 18, 2016 4:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 111 - 101
41 Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 94 - 125
42 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 101 - 110
43 Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Win 96 - 83
44 Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:00 PM Miami Heat Loss 84 - 89
45 Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 114 - 91
46 Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 93 - 120
47 Mon Feb 1, 2016 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 96 - 105
48 Wed Feb 3, 2016 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 107 - 102
49 Fri Feb 5, 2016 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 110 - 115
50 Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 105 - 112
51 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 91 - 108
52 Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 90 - 113
53 Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 95 - 106
54 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 116 - 106
55 Sun Feb 21, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 126 - 115
56 Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Wizards Win 109 - 104
57 Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 88 - 103
58 Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Loss 95 - 103
59 Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Loss 111 - 129
60 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 89 - 102
61 Sat Mar 5, 2016 9:30 PM Houston Rockets Win 108 - 100
62 Mon Mar 7, 2016 9:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 100 - 90
63 Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:00 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 101 - 109
64 Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:00 PM Miami Heat Loss 96 - 118
65 Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Win 109 - 107
66 Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 96 - 117
67 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 118 - 102
68 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 92 - 85
69 Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 109 - 102
70 Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:00 PM New York Knicks Loss 107 - 115
71 Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 94 - 106
72 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 89 - 111
73 Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 100 - 102
74 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 98 - 96
75 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM at Houston Rockets Win 103 - 100
76 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 90 - 94
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 102 - 98
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 92 - 108
79 Thu Apr 7, 2016 8:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 98 - 106
80 Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 105 - 102
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 121 - 116
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 115 - 105