Back to San Antonio Spurs

San Antonio Spurs 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 106 - 112
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 102 - 75
3 Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:30 PM at Boston Celtics Win 95 - 87
4 Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 94 - 84
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 99 - 102
6 Sat Nov 7, 2015 9:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 114 - 94
7 Mon Nov 9, 2015 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 106 - 88
8 Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:30 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Win 113 - 101
9 Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 92 - 83
10 Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 93 - 80
11 Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:30 PM Denver Nuggets Win 109 - 98
12 Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 90 - 104
13 Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 92 - 82
14 Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:30 PM Phoenix Suns Win 98 - 84
15 Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 88 - 83
16 Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 91 - 80
17 Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 108 - 88
18 Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 89 - 92
19 Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 95 - 70
20 Thu Dec 3, 2015 10:30 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 103 - 83
21 Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:30 PM Boston Celtics Win 108 - 105
22 Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 119 - 68
23 Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 94 - 97
24 Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 109 - 87
25 Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 103 - 78
26 Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:30 PM Utah Jazz Win 118 - 81
27 Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:30 PM Washington Wizards Win 114 - 95
28 Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 115 - 107
29 Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:30 PM Indiana Pacers Win 106 - 92
30 Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 108 - 83
31 Fri Dec 25, 2015 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 84 - 88
32 Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:30 PM Denver Nuggets Win 101 - 86
33 Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 101 - 95
34 Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:30 PM Phoenix Suns Win 112 - 79
35 Sat Jan 2, 2016 9:30 PM Houston Rockets Win 121 - 103
36 Mon Jan 4, 2016 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 123 - 98
37 Wed Jan 6, 2016 9:30 PM Utah Jazz Win 123 - 98
38 Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:30 PM New York Knicks Win 100 - 99
39 Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 106 - 79
40 Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 109 - 99
41 Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 99 - 95
42 Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 112 - 83
43 Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:30 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 117 - 89
44 Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 108 - 95
45 Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 90 - 120
46 Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 130 - 99
47 Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 103 - 117
48 Mon Feb 1, 2016 9:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 107 - 92
49 Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 110 - 97
50 Fri Feb 5, 2016 10:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 116 - 90
51 Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 106 - 102
52 Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM at Miami Heat Win 119 - 101
53 Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 98 - 96
54 Thu Feb 18, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 86 - 105
55 Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 119 - 113
56 Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 118 - 111
57 Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:30 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 108 - 92
58 Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM at Utah Jazz Win 96 - 78
59 Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Win 104 - 94
60 Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM Detroit Pistons Win 97 - 81
61 Thu Mar 3, 2016 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 94 - 86
62 Sat Mar 5, 2016 9:30 PM Sacramento Kings Win 104 - 94
63 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 91 - 99
64 Tue Mar 8, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 116 - 91
65 Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 109 - 101
66 Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 93 - 85
67 Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 108 - 87
68 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 118 - 110
69 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:30 PM Golden State Warriors Win 87 - 79
70 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 88 - 91
71 Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:30 PM Miami Heat Win 112 - 88
72 Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 110 - 104
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 92 - 111
74 Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 101 - 87
75 Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 100 - 92
76 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:30 PM Toronto Raptors Win 102 - 95
77 Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:00 PM at Utah Jazz Win 88 - 86
78 Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 101 - 112
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 9:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 98 - 102
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 86 - 92
81 Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 102 - 98
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 96 - 91
83 Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 106 - 74
84 Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 94 - 68
85 Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:30 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 96 - 87
86 Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 116 - 95
87 Sat Apr 30, 2016 8:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 124 - 92
88 Mon May 2, 2016 9:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 97 - 98
89 Fri May 6, 2016 9:30 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 100 - 96
90 Sun May 8, 2016 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 97 - 111
91 Tue May 10, 2016 8:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 91 - 95
92 Thu May 12, 2016 8:30 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 99 - 113