Back to Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 112 - 111
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 95 - 78
3 Mon Nov 2, 2015 9:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Loss 101 - 106
4 Thu Nov 5, 2015 9:00 PM Miami Heat Loss 84 - 96
5 Sat Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Win 102 - 93
6 Mon Nov 9, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 117 - 107
7 Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 95 - 104
8 Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 116 - 129
9 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 103 - 107
10 Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Loss 106 - 114
11 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Win 103 - 91
12 Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 101 - 104
13 Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 86 - 96
14 Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 100 - 95
15 Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 99 - 95
16 Fri Nov 27, 2015 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 101 - 91
17 Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 99 - 107
18 Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM Orlando Magic Loss 93 - 96
19 Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Loss 103 - 109
20 Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 106 - 110
21 Wed Dec 9, 2015 9:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 123 - 122
22 Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 108 - 111
23 Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:30 PM at Phoenix Suns Loss 101 - 108
24 Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:00 PM Denver Nuggets Loss 100 - 112
25 Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 102 - 107
26 Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 99 - 95
27 Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:00 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 100 - 85
28 Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 99 - 113
29 Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 83 - 108
30 Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 88 - 102
31 Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 95 - 101
32 Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 94 - 80
33 Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 90 - 115
34 Sat Jan 2, 2016 9:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Loss 85 - 95
35 Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Loss 99 - 109
36 Wed Jan 6, 2016 9:00 PM Denver Nuggets Loss 74 - 78
37 Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 99 - 125
38 Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 87 - 93
39 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 96 - 101
40 Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 104 - 107
41 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 93 - 113
42 Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:30 PM Phoenix Suns Win 117 - 87
43 Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 99 - 114
44 Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 94 - 106
45 Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 106 - 101
46 Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 107 - 114
47 Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 123 - 126
48 Fri Jan 29, 2016 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 90 - 103
49 Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 93 - 96
50 Tue Feb 2, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Loss 115 - 119
51 Wed Feb 3, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 108 - 102
52 Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 112 - 105
53 Mon Feb 8, 2016 9:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Loss 102 - 116
54 Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 117 - 112
55 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 104 - 109
56 Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:00 PM New York Knicks Loss 95 - 103
57 Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 124 - 122
58 Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 105 - 114
59 Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 112 - 110
60 Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:00 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 101 - 128
61 Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 98 - 104
62 Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 101 - 116
63 Sat Mar 5, 2016 9:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 132 - 118
64 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 103 - 108
65 Tue Mar 8, 2016 9:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 91 - 116
66 Fri Mar 11, 2016 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 99 - 96
67 Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Loss 104 - 107
68 Wed Mar 16, 2016 8:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 114 - 108
69 Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 111 - 116
70 Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 104 - 109
71 Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 113 - 104
72 Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 132 - 129
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:00 PM Utah Jazz Loss 84 - 93
74 Mon Mar 28, 2016 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 121 - 116
75 Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 79 - 99
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 9:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 85 - 98
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 78 - 88
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Win 124 - 117
79 Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 105 - 97
80 Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:30 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Win 106 - 105
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:00 PM Houston Rockets Loss 105 - 129
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 144 - 109