Back to Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 111 - 112
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Loss 114 - 132
3 Sun Nov 1, 2015 10:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 93 - 103
4 Tue Nov 3, 2015 11:30 PM Denver Nuggets Loss 109 - 120
5 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 104 - 98
6 Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 95 - 99
7 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Loss 88 - 101
8 Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 99 - 101
9 Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 82 - 90
10 Sun Nov 15, 2015 10:30 PM Detroit Pistons Win 97 - 85
11 Mon Nov 16, 2015 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Loss 101 - 120
12 Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:30 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 91 - 102
13 Sun Nov 22, 2015 10:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Loss 93 - 107
14 Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 77 - 111
15 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 96 - 108
16 Sun Nov 29, 2015 10:30 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 103 - 107
17 Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Loss 91 - 103
18 Wed Dec 2, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 108 - 104
19 Fri Dec 4, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 87 - 100
20 Sun Dec 6, 2015 7:00 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 91 - 111
21 Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 93 - 102
22 Wed Dec 9, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 122 - 123
23 Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 87 - 109
24 Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 97 - 126
25 Tue Dec 15, 2015 11:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 113 - 95
26 Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:30 PM Houston Rockets Loss 87 - 107
27 Sat Dec 19, 2015 6:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 78 - 118
28 Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 111 - 107
29 Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 85 - 120
30 Fri Dec 25, 2015 11:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 84 - 94
31 Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 96 - 112
32 Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 98 - 108
33 Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Win 112 - 104
34 Fri Jan 1, 2016 11:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 93 - 84
35 Sun Jan 3, 2016 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns Win 97 - 77
36 Tue Jan 5, 2016 11:30 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 88 - 109
37 Thu Jan 7, 2016 11:30 PM at Sacramento Kings Loss 115 - 118
38 Fri Jan 8, 2016 11:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 113 - 117
39 Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:30 PM Utah Jazz Loss 74 - 86
40 Tue Jan 12, 2016 11:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 95 - 91
41 Thu Jan 14, 2016 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 98 - 116
42 Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 82 - 109
43 Sun Jan 17, 2016 10:30 PM Houston Rockets Loss 95 - 112
44 Wed Jan 20, 2016 11:30 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 93 - 112
45 Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 95 - 108
46 Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:30 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 103 - 121
47 Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 90 - 92
48 Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:30 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 91 - 114
49 Fri Jan 29, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 93 - 105
50 Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 82 - 101
51 Tue Feb 2, 2016 11:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 119 - 115
52 Thu Feb 4, 2016 10:30 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 99 - 96
53 Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 102 - 106
54 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 87 - 89
55 Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 111 - 120
56 Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 113 - 119
57 Sun Feb 21, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 115 - 126
58 Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 101 - 108
59 Wed Feb 24, 2016 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 119 - 128
60 Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Loss 95 - 112
61 Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 107 - 101
62 Wed Mar 2, 2016 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 107 - 117
63 Fri Mar 4, 2016 11:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 77 - 106
64 Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:30 PM Golden State Warriors Win 112 - 95
65 Tue Mar 8, 2016 11:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 107 - 98
66 Thu Mar 10, 2016 11:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 108 - 120
67 Sun Mar 13, 2016 9:30 PM New York Knicks Loss 87 - 90
68 Tue Mar 15, 2016 10:30 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 98 - 106
69 Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:30 PM Phoenix Suns Loss 90 - 95
70 Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 107 - 100
71 Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Loss 107 - 119
72 Fri Mar 25, 2016 10:30 PM Denver Nuggets Loss 105 - 116
73 Sun Mar 27, 2016 9:30 PM Washington Wizards Loss 88 - 101
74 Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 75 - 123
75 Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:30 PM Miami Heat Win 102 - 100
76 Sun Apr 3, 2016 9:30 PM Boston Celtics Loss 100 - 107
77 Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 81 - 103
78 Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 81 - 91
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 8:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 102 - 110
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:30 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 110 - 130
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 79 - 112
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM Utah Jazz Win 101 - 96