Back to Utah Jazz

Utah Jazz 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 87 - 92
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 99 - 71
3 Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 97 - 76
4 Wed Nov 4, 2015 10:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Loss 92 - 108
5 Thu Nov 5, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 96 - 84
6 Sat Nov 7, 2015 10:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 89 - 79
7 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 114 - 118
8 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Loss 91 - 92
9 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 93 - 102
10 Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 97 - 96
11 Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 93 - 89
12 Fri Nov 20, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 93 - 102
13 Mon Nov 23, 2015 10:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 89 - 111
14 Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 102 - 91
15 Sat Nov 28, 2015 10:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 101 - 87
16 Mon Nov 30, 2015 10:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 103 - 106
17 Thu Dec 3, 2015 10:00 PM Orlando Magic Loss 94 - 103
18 Sat Dec 5, 2015 10:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 122 - 119
19 Tue Dec 8, 2015 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Loss 106 - 114
20 Wed Dec 9, 2015 10:00 PM New York Knicks Win 106 - 85
21 Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 90 - 94
22 Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 98 - 104
23 Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 81 - 118
24 Wed Dec 16, 2015 10:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Loss 94 - 104
25 Fri Dec 18, 2015 10:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 97 - 88
26 Mon Dec 21, 2015 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 110 - 89
27 Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 85 - 103
28 Sat Dec 26, 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 104 - 109
29 Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 95 - 91
30 Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 80 - 94
31 Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 109 - 96
32 Sat Jan 2, 2016 10:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 92 - 87
33 Mon Jan 4, 2016 10:00 PM Houston Rockets Loss 91 - 93
34 Wed Jan 6, 2016 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 98 - 123
35 Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 94 - 103
36 Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:00 PM Miami Heat Win 98 - 83
37 Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 86 - 74
38 Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 85 - 99
39 Thu Jan 14, 2016 10:00 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 101 - 103
40 Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 109 - 82
41 Mon Jan 18, 2016 3:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 119 - 124
42 Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 111 - 118
43 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 108 - 86
44 Mon Jan 25, 2016 10:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 92 - 95
45 Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 102 - 73
46 Fri Jan 29, 2016 10:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 103 - 90
47 Mon Feb 1, 2016 10:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 105 - 96
48 Wed Feb 3, 2016 10:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 85 - 81
49 Fri Feb 5, 2016 10:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 84 - 81
50 Sat Feb 6, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 98 - 89
51 Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 121 - 119
52 Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 96 - 100
53 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 89 - 103
54 Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:30 PM Boston Celtics Win 111 - 93
55 Sun Feb 21, 2016 10:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 111 - 115
56 Tue Feb 23, 2016 10:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 117 - 114
57 Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 78 - 96
58 Sat Feb 27, 2016 10:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Loss 96 - 98
59 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 95 - 100
60 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 94 - 104
61 Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 88 - 94
62 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 106 - 94
63 Tue Mar 8, 2016 10:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 84 - 91
64 Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 94 - 115
65 Fri Mar 11, 2016 10:00 PM Washington Wizards Win 114 - 93
66 Sun Mar 13, 2016 6:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 108 - 99
67 Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 94 - 85
68 Thu Mar 17, 2016 9:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 103 - 69
69 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 85 - 92
70 Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 94 - 85
71 Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:00 PM at Houston Rockets Win 89 - 87
72 Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 91 - 113
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 93 - 84
74 Mon Mar 28, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 123 - 75
75 Wed Mar 30, 2016 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 96 - 103
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 9:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 98 - 85
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 6:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 101 - 86
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 86 - 88
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 99 - 102
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 5:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 100 - 84
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 9:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 92 - 101
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Loss 96 - 101