Back to Portland Trail Blazers

Portland Trail Blazers 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 112 - 94
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:30 PM at Phoenix Suns Loss 92 - 110
3 Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM Phoenix Suns Loss 90 - 101
4 Mon Nov 2, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 106 - 101
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Win 108 - 92
6 Thu Nov 5, 2015 11:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 115 - 96
7 Sun Nov 8, 2015 10:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 103 - 120
8 Mon Nov 9, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 104 - 108
9 Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 101 - 113
10 Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 100 - 101
11 Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 94 - 106
12 Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 80 - 93
13 Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 103 - 108
14 Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 102 - 91
15 Sun Nov 22, 2015 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 107 - 93
16 Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:00 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 88 - 93
17 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 108 - 96
18 Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 87 - 102
19 Tue Dec 1, 2015 11:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 112 - 115
20 Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 123 - 111
21 Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 109 - 103
22 Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 88 - 90
23 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 100 - 105
24 Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:30 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 106 - 96
25 Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:00 PM New York Knicks Loss 110 - 112
26 Mon Dec 14, 2015 11:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 105 - 101
27 Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 90 - 106
28 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 94 - 102
29 Sun Dec 20, 2015 2:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 109 - 116
30 Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 97 - 106
31 Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 89 - 115
32 Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 105 - 76
33 Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 98 - 94
34 Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 110 - 103
35 Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 96 - 109
36 Sun Jan 3, 2016 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 112 - 106
37 Mon Jan 4, 2016 11:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Loss 78 - 91
38 Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 98 - 109
39 Fri Jan 8, 2016 11:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 108 - 128
40 Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 115 - 110
41 Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 99 - 85
42 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 116 - 104
43 Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Loss 89 - 114
44 Mon Jan 18, 2016 3:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 108 - 98
45 Wed Jan 20, 2016 11:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 98 - 104
46 Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 121 - 103
47 Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 112 - 97
48 Fri Jan 29, 2016 11:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 109 - 91
49 Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 96 - 93
50 Tue Feb 2, 2016 11:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 107 - 95
51 Thu Feb 4, 2016 11:00 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 103 - 110
52 Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:00 PM at Houston Rockets Win 96 - 79
53 Mon Feb 8, 2016 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 112 - 106
54 Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:30 PM Houston Rockets Win 116 - 103
55 Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:00 PM Golden State Warriors Win 137 - 105
56 Sun Feb 21, 2016 10:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 115 - 111
57 Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 112 - 104
58 Thu Feb 25, 2016 11:30 PM Houston Rockets Loss 105 - 119
59 Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Win 103 - 95
60 Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 111 - 102
61 Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 104 - 85
62 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 93 - 116
63 Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 115 - 117
64 Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:00 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 103 - 123
65 Tue Mar 8, 2016 11:00 PM Washington Wizards Win 116 - 109
66 Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 112 - 128
67 Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 121 - 84
68 Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 94 - 128
69 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 110 - 118
70 Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 117 - 112
71 Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:00 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 120 - 132
72 Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 109 - 103
73 Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 94 - 96
74 Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 108 - 105
75 Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 105 - 93
76 Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 116 - 109
77 Sat Apr 2, 2016 10:00 PM Miami Heat Win 110 - 93
78 Sun Apr 3, 2016 8:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 111 - 136
79 Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 115 - 107
80 Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 120 - 115
81 Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 105 - 106
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM Denver Nuggets Win 107 - 99
83 Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 95 - 115
84 Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 81 - 102
85 Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 96 - 88
86 Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 98 - 84
87 Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 108 - 98
88 Fri Apr 29, 2016 12:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 106 - 103
89 Sun May 1, 2016 3:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 106 - 118
90 Tue May 3, 2016 10:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 99 - 110
91 Sat May 7, 2016 8:30 PM Golden State Warriors Win 120 - 108
92 Mon May 9, 2016 10:30 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 125 - 132
93 Wed May 11, 2016 10:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 121 - 125
94 Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Tie 0 - 0