Back to Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 112 - 95
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 103 - 113
3 Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 87 - 95
4 Wed Nov 4, 2015 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 98 - 100
5 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM Washington Wizards Win 118 - 98
6 Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 99 - 83
7 Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:30 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 91 - 102
8 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 106 - 93
9 Sun Nov 15, 2015 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 100 - 85
10 Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Win 111 - 95
11 Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 102 - 106
12 Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 120 - 95
13 Sun Nov 22, 2015 7:00 PM at Brooklyn Nets Loss 101 - 111
14 Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 97 - 121
15 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 84 - 80
16 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM Washington Wizards Win 111 - 78
17 Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 91 - 110
18 Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Win 105 - 95
19 Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 114 - 97
20 Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 105 - 108
21 Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 111 - 93
22 Wed Dec 9, 2015 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 105 - 100
23 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 119 - 124
24 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Win 98 - 93
25 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 77 - 89
26 Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 116 - 119
27 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 101 - 109
28 Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 113 - 99
29 Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Win 102 - 89
30 Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 99 - 93
31 Sun Dec 27, 2015 8:00 PM New York Knicks Win 100 - 91
32 Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers Loss 104 - 112
33 Sat Jan 2, 2016 4:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Loss 97 - 100
34 Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 103 - 94
35 Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:30 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 94 - 99
36 Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 92 - 101
37 Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 98 - 101
38 Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 114 - 120
39 Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 103 - 94
40 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:30 PM Phoenix Suns Win 117 - 103
41 Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM at Washington Wizards Win 119 - 117
42 Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 113 - 118
43 Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 109 - 115
44 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM Chicago Bulls Win 110 - 101
45 Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 112 - 92
46 Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 116 - 91
47 Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:30 PM Denver Nuggets Win 111 - 103
48 Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 113 - 94
49 Sun Jan 31, 2016 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 114 - 119
50 Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 97 - 89
51 Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:30 PM Detroit Pistons Win 102 - 95
52 Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Win 104 - 103
53 Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 128 - 119
54 Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 111 - 112
55 Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 139 - 134
56 Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:30 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 93 - 111
57 Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 121 - 101
58 Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 122 - 124
59 Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 112 - 107
60 Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM Miami Heat Win 101 - 89
61 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:30 PM Utah Jazz Win 100 - 95
62 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 116 - 93
63 Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:30 PM New York Knicks Win 105 - 104
64 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 103 - 120
65 Wed Mar 9, 2016 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 116 - 96
66 Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM Houston Rockets Loss 98 - 102
67 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 98 - 103
68 Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 109 - 130
69 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 91 - 105
70 Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 120 - 105
71 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 107 - 96
72 Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors Win 91 - 79
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 102 - 99
74 Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 90 - 114
75 Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 109 - 116
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 10:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Win 109 - 106
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 9:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 107 - 100
78 Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 104 - 97
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 124 - 109
80 Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:30 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 107 - 118
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 100 - 114
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM Miami Heat Win 98 - 88
83 Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 101 - 102
84 Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 72 - 89
85 Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 111 - 103
86 Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 104 - 95
87 Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 83 - 110
88 Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 92 - 104