Back to Indiana Pacers

Indiana Pacers 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 99 - 106
2 Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Loss 103 - 112
3 Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM Utah Jazz Loss 76 - 97
4 Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 94 - 82
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 8:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 100 - 98
6 Fri Nov 6, 2015 9:00 PM Miami Heat Win 90 - 87
7 Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 97 - 101
8 Mon Nov 9, 2015 8:00 PM Orlando Magic Win 97 - 84
9 Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Win 102 - 91
10 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 107 - 103
11 Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 95 - 96
12 Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 112 - 85
13 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 123 - 86
14 Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 123 - 106
15 Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 104 - 92
16 Sun Nov 29, 2015 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 107 - 103
17 Wed Dec 2, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 103 - 91
18 Thu Dec 3, 2015 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 111 - 123
19 Sat Dec 5, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 119 - 122
20 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 123 - 131
21 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM Miami Heat Win 96 - 83
22 Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 96 - 118
23 Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 106 - 90
24 Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 107 - 81
25 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 104 - 97
26 Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 84 - 96
27 Mon Dec 21, 2015 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 92 - 106
28 Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 106 - 108
29 Sat Dec 26, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 102 - 88
30 Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 93 - 87
31 Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 100 - 102
32 Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Loss 116 - 120
33 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Win 94 - 82
34 Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Loss 100 - 103
35 Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 95 - 86
36 Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 91 - 86
37 Sun Jan 10, 2016 8:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 103 - 107
38 Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 116 - 97
39 Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 94 - 103
40 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 104 - 118
41 Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 126 - 129
42 Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 97 - 94
43 Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 110 - 122
44 Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:30 PM at Sacramento Kings Loss 97 - 108
45 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 89 - 91
46 Thu Jan 28, 2016 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 111 - 92
47 Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 109 - 105
48 Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 106 - 111
49 Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 114 - 100
50 Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 96 - 102
51 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Win 112 - 104
52 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 89 - 87
53 Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 95 - 117
54 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 101 - 98
55 Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 105 - 102
56 Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Loss 93 - 101
57 Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:00 PM New York Knicks Win 108 - 105
58 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 95 - 96
59 Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Loss 102 - 111
60 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 96 - 100
61 Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 104 - 99
62 Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 101 - 108
63 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 100 - 99
64 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 99 - 91
65 Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 112 - 105
66 Sun Mar 13, 2016 6:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 75 - 104
67 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 103 - 98
68 Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 94 - 101
69 Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 111 - 115
70 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 91 - 75
71 Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 92 - 84
72 Sat Mar 26, 2016 6:00 PM at Brooklyn Nets Loss 110 - 120
73 Sun Mar 27, 2016 6:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 104 - 101
74 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 96 - 98
75 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM Orlando Magic Loss 94 - 114
76 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:30 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 115 - 102
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 92 - 87
78 Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 123 - 109
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 98 - 111
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 129 - 105
81 Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:00 PM New York Knicks Win 102 - 90
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 97 - 92
83 Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Win 100 - 90
84 Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:00 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 87 - 98
85 Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 85 - 101
86 Sat Apr 23, 2016 3:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 100 - 83
87 Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:00 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 99 - 102
88 Fri Apr 29, 2016 12:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 101 - 83
89 Sun May 1, 2016 12:00 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 84 - 89