Back to Orlando Magic

Orlando Magic 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 87 - 88
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 136 - 139
3 Sun Nov 1, 2015 8:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 87 - 92
4 Tue Nov 3, 2015 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 103 - 94
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 114 - 119
6 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 92 - 87
7 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 105 - 97
8 Mon Nov 9, 2015 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 84 - 97
9 Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 101 - 99
10 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 102 - 93
11 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 99 - 108
12 Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 104 - 101
13 Sat Nov 21, 2015 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 91 - 97
14 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 103 - 117
15 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM New York Knicks Win 100 - 91
16 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 114 - 90
17 Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 110 - 91
18 Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 96 - 93
19 Thu Dec 3, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Win 103 - 94
20 Sat Dec 5, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 101 - 103
21 Tue Dec 8, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 85 - 74
22 Wed Dec 9, 2015 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Loss 104 - 107
23 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 76 - 111
24 Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 105 - 82
25 Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 113 - 98
26 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 102 - 94
27 Sun Dec 20, 2015 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 100 - 103
28 Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 107 - 99
29 Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 104 - 101
30 Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM Miami Heat Loss 101 - 108
31 Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 104 - 89
32 Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 100 - 93
33 Fri Jan 1, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 91 - 103
34 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 79 - 104
35 Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 89 - 115
36 Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 86 - 95
37 Fri Jan 8, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 83 - 77
38 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 99 - 105
39 Thu Jan 14, 2016 4:00 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 103 - 106
40 Mon Jan 18, 2016 6:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 81 - 98
41 Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Loss 87 - 96
42 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 116 - 120
43 Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 102 - 108
44 Tue Jan 26, 2016 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 100 - 107
45 Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 94 - 113
46 Sun Jan 31, 2016 7:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 119 - 114
47 Mon Feb 1, 2016 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 92 - 107
48 Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 114 - 117
49 Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 93 - 107
50 Sun Feb 7, 2016 2:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 96 - 94
51 Mon Feb 8, 2016 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 117 - 110
52 Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 96 - 98
53 Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 110 - 104
54 Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 102 - 105
55 Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 124 - 115
56 Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 114 - 130
57 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 95 - 108
58 Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 130 - 116
59 Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 108 - 121
60 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 102 - 89
61 Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns Loss 84 - 102
62 Mon Mar 7, 2016 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 113 - 119
63 Tue Mar 8, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Loss 98 - 107
64 Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 107 - 100
65 Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 84 - 121
66 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 116 - 110
67 Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 99 - 107
68 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 103 - 109
69 Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 100 - 105
70 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 96 - 107
71 Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 102 - 118
72 Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 97 - 108
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 111 - 89
74 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 139 - 105
75 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 114 - 94
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 110 - 113
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 6:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 119 - 107
78 Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 104 - 108
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:00 PM Miami Heat Win 112 - 109
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 96 - 118
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 107 - 98
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 103 - 117