Back to Philadelphia 76ers

Philadelphia 76ers 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 95 - 112
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM Utah Jazz Loss 71 - 99
3 Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 100 - 107
4 Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 87 - 91
5 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 102 - 108
6 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM Orlando Magic Loss 97 - 105
7 Mon Nov 9, 2015 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 88 - 111
8 Wed Nov 11, 2015 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 103 - 119
9 Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 85 - 102
10 Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 83 - 92
11 Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Loss 86 - 92
12 Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 85 - 112
13 Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 88 - 113
14 Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 91 - 96
15 Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 95 - 100
16 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 80 - 84
17 Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 114 - 116
18 Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 84 - 92
19 Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 103 - 91
20 Wed Dec 2, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 87 - 99
21 Sat Dec 5, 2015 2:00 PM Denver Nuggets Loss 105 - 108
22 Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 68 - 119
23 Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Loss 91 - 100
24 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 95 - 107
25 Sun Dec 13, 2015 7:00 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 76 - 96
26 Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 96 - 115
27 Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 106 - 127
28 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM New York Knicks Loss 97 - 107
29 Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:30 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 86 - 108
30 Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Loss 90 - 104
31 Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 100 - 113
32 Sat Dec 26, 2015 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 111 - 104
33 Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 91 - 95
34 Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 110 - 105
35 Fri Jan 1, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Loss 84 - 93
36 Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 99 - 130
37 Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 109 - 99
38 Thu Jan 7, 2016 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 98 - 126
39 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:30 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 95 - 108
40 Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 85 - 95
41 Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:00 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 111 - 115
42 Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 114 - 89
43 Mon Jan 18, 2016 2:00 PM at New York Knicks Loss 113 - 119
44 Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 96 - 87
45 Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:00 PM Boston Celtics Loss 92 - 112
46 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 113 - 103
47 Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 97 - 110
48 Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 105 - 108
49 Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Loss 86 - 124
50 Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 94 - 106
51 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 103 - 98
52 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 92 - 98
53 Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 110 - 114
54 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 114 - 121
55 Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 103 - 129
56 Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM Orlando Magic Loss 115 - 124
57 Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 91 - 111
58 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 94 - 103
59 Sun Feb 28, 2016 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 116 - 130
60 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 108 - 116
61 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 99 - 119
62 Fri Mar 4, 2016 8:00 PM Miami Heat Loss 102 - 112
63 Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 98 - 103
64 Wed Mar 9, 2016 8:00 PM Houston Rockets Loss 104 - 118
65 Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 95 - 89
66 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 111 - 125
67 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Loss 114 - 131
68 Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 94 - 99
69 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 97 - 111
70 Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:00 PM Boston Celtics Loss 105 - 120
71 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 75 - 91
72 Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 103 - 104
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 105 - 108
74 Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 105 - 117
75 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 85 - 100
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 7:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 91 - 100
77 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 102 - 115
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 107 - 93
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:00 PM New York Knicks Loss 102 - 109
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 5:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Loss 108 - 109
81 Tue Apr 12, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 98 - 122
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 105 - 115