Back to Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Cavaliers 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 95 - 97
2 Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 106 - 76
3 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM Miami Heat Win 102 - 92
4 Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 107 - 100
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM New York Knicks Win 96 - 86
6 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 108 - 102
7 Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:30 PM Indiana Pacers Win 101 - 97
8 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM Utah Jazz Win 118 - 114
9 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 90 - 84
10 Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:30 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 105 - 108
11 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 99 - 104
12 Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 115 - 100
13 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 109 - 97
14 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM Orlando Magic Win 117 - 103
15 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 99 - 103
16 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Win 95 - 90
17 Sat Nov 28, 2015 8:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 90 - 88
18 Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 85 - 97
19 Fri Dec 4, 2015 10:30 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 108 - 114
20 Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:00 PM at Miami Heat Loss 84 - 99
21 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 105 - 100
22 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 111 - 76
23 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Win 89 - 77
24 Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 104 - 100
25 Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 108 - 86
26 Wed Dec 23, 2015 8:00 PM New York Knicks Win 91 - 84
27 Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:00 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 83 - 89
28 Sat Dec 26, 2015 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 76 - 105
29 Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 101 - 97
30 Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 93 - 87
31 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 104 - 79
32 Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors Win 122 - 100
33 Wed Jan 6, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 121 - 115
34 Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 125 - 99
35 Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 95 - 85
36 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 110 - 107
37 Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 95 - 99
38 Fri Jan 15, 2016 10:30 PM at Houston Rockets Win 91 - 77
39 Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:00 PM Golden State Warriors Loss 98 - 132
40 Wed Jan 20, 2016 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 91 - 78
41 Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 115 - 102
42 Sat Jan 23, 2016 9:30 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 83 - 96
43 Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 114 - 107
44 Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 115 - 93
45 Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 114 - 106
46 Sat Jan 30, 2016 9:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 117 - 103
47 Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 111 - 106
48 Wed Feb 3, 2016 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 97 - 106
49 Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM Boston Celtics Loss 103 - 104
50 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 99 - 84
51 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:00 PM Sacramento Kings Win 120 - 100
52 Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 120 - 111
53 Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 106 - 95
54 Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:30 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 115 - 92
55 Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 88 - 96
56 Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 114 - 103
57 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 97 - 99
58 Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 99 - 113
59 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers Win 100 - 96
60 Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Wizards Win 108 - 83
61 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 120 - 103
62 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Loss 103 - 106
63 Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 120 - 111
64 Thu Mar 10, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 120 - 108
65 Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 114 - 90
66 Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:30 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 85 - 94
67 Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 99 - 98
68 Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 109 - 103
69 Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:30 PM at Miami Heat Loss 101 - 122
70 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 124 - 91
71 Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 113 - 104
72 Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Loss 95 - 104
73 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 107 - 93
74 Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:00 PM Houston Rockets Loss 100 - 106
75 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 107 - 87
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 110 - 108
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 112 - 103
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Win 109 - 80
79 Wed Apr 6, 2016 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 109 - 123
80 Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:30 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 102 - 105
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 109 - 94
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 110 - 112
83 Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:00 PM Detroit Pistons Win 106 - 101
84 Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM Detroit Pistons Win 107 - 90
85 Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:00 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 101 - 91
86 Sun Apr 24, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Win 100 - 98
87 Mon May 2, 2016 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 104 - 93
88 Wed May 4, 2016 8:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 123 - 98
89 Fri May 6, 2016 7:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 121 - 108
90 Sun May 8, 2016 3:30 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 100 - 99
91 Tue May 17, 2016 8:30 PM Toronto Raptors Win 115 - 84
92 Thu May 19, 2016 8:30 PM Toronto Raptors Win 108 - 89
93 Sat May 21, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 84 - 99
94 Mon May 23, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 99 - 105
95 Wed May 25, 2016 8:30 PM Toronto Raptors
96 Fri May 27, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors
97 Sun May 29, 2016 8:30 PM Toronto Raptors