Back to Golden State Warriors

Golden State Warriors 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 111 - 95
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:30 PM at Houston Rockets Win 112 - 92
3 Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:30 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Win 134 - 120
4 Mon Nov 2, 2015 11:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 119 - 69
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 11:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 112 - 108
6 Fri Nov 6, 2015 11:30 PM Denver Nuggets Win 119 - 104
7 Sat Nov 7, 2015 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 103 - 94
8 Mon Nov 9, 2015 11:30 PM Detroit Pistons Win 109 - 95
9 Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 100 - 84
10 Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 129 - 116
11 Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 107 - 99
12 Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:30 PM Toronto Raptors Win 115 - 110
13 Thu Nov 19, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 124 - 117
14 Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:30 PM Chicago Bulls Win 106 - 94
15 Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Win 118 - 105
16 Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 111 - 77
17 Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:30 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 135 - 116
18 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:30 PM Sacramento Kings Win 120 - 101
19 Mon Nov 30, 2015 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Win 106 - 103
20 Wed Dec 2, 2015 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Win 116 - 99
21 Sat Dec 5, 2015 6:00 PM at Toronto Raptors Win 112 - 109
22 Sun Dec 6, 2015 7:00 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 114 - 98
23 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 131 - 123
24 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Win 124 - 119
25 Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:30 PM at Milwaukee Bucks Loss 95 - 108
26 Wed Dec 16, 2015 11:30 PM Phoenix Suns Win 128 - 103
27 Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks Win 121 - 112
28 Wed Dec 23, 2015 11:30 PM Utah Jazz Win 103 - 85
29 Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 89 - 83
30 Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:30 PM Sacramento Kings Win 122 - 103
31 Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 91 - 114
32 Thu Dec 31, 2015 8:00 PM at Houston Rockets Win 114 - 110
33 Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:30 PM Denver Nuggets Win 111 - 108
34 Mon Jan 4, 2016 11:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Win 111 - 101
35 Tue Jan 5, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Win 109 - 88
36 Fri Jan 8, 2016 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Win 128 - 108
37 Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Win 128 - 116
38 Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:30 PM Miami Heat Win 111 - 103
39 Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 110 - 112
40 Thu Jan 14, 2016 11:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 116 - 98
41 Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 95 - 113
42 Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Win 132 - 98
43 Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Win 125 - 94
44 Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:30 PM Indiana Pacers Win 122 - 110
45 Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 120 - 90
46 Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 127 - 107
47 Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 108 - 105
48 Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 116 - 95
49 Wed Feb 3, 2016 9:00 PM at Washington Wizards Win 134 - 121
50 Sat Feb 6, 2016 10:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 116 - 108
51 Tue Feb 9, 2016 11:30 PM Houston Rockets Win 123 - 110
52 Wed Feb 10, 2016 10:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 112 - 104
53 Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 105 - 137
54 Sat Feb 20, 2016 9:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Win 115 - 112
55 Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 102 - 92
56 Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Win 118 - 112
57 Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Win 130 - 114
58 Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:30 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Win 121 - 118
59 Tue Mar 1, 2016 11:30 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 109 - 105
60 Thu Mar 3, 2016 11:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 121 - 106
61 Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Loss 95 - 112
62 Mon Mar 7, 2016 11:30 PM Orlando Magic Win 119 - 113
63 Wed Mar 9, 2016 11:30 PM Utah Jazz Win 115 - 94
64 Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 128 - 112
65 Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM Phoenix Suns Win 123 - 116
66 Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 125 - 107
67 Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:30 PM New York Knicks Win 121 - 85
68 Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Win 130 - 112
69 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 79 - 87
70 Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 109 - 104
71 Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers Win 114 - 98
72 Fri Mar 25, 2016 10:30 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 128 - 120
73 Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 117 - 105
74 Tue Mar 29, 2016 10:30 PM Washington Wizards Win 102 - 94
75 Wed Mar 30, 2016 9:00 PM at Utah Jazz Win 103 - 96
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 10:30 PM Boston Celtics Loss 106 - 109
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 8:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 136 - 111
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 10:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 117 - 124
79 Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:30 PM San Antonio Spurs Win 112 - 101
80 Sat Apr 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Win 100 - 99
81 Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:00 PM at San Antonio Spurs Win 92 - 86
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 125 - 104
83 Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:30 PM Houston Rockets Win 104 - 78
84 Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:30 PM Houston Rockets Win 115 - 106
85 Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:30 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 96 - 97
86 Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:30 PM at Houston Rockets Win 121 - 94
87 Wed Apr 27, 2016 12:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 114 - 81
88 Sun May 1, 2016 3:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 118 - 106
89 Tue May 3, 2016 10:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 110 - 99
90 Sat May 7, 2016 8:30 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 108 - 120
91 Mon May 9, 2016 10:30 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Win 132 - 125
92 Wed May 11, 2016 10:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 125 - 121
93 Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Tie 0 - 0
94 Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 102 - 108
95 Wed May 18, 2016 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Win 118 - 91
96 Sun May 22, 2016 8:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 105 - 133
97 Tue May 24, 2016 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder
98 Thu May 26, 2016 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder
99 Sat May 28, 2016 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder
100 Mon May 30, 2016 9:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder