Back to Milwaukee Bucks

Milwaukee Bucks 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 28, 2015 8:00 PM New York Knicks Loss 97 - 122
2 Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:00 PM Washington Wizards Loss 113 - 118
3 Sun Nov 1, 2015 7:00 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 87 - 106
4 Mon Nov 2, 2015 8:30 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 103 - 96
5 Wed Nov 4, 2015 9:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 91 - 87
6 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Win 99 - 92
7 Sat Nov 7, 2015 9:30 PM Brooklyn Nets Win 94 - 86
8 Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:00 PM Boston Celtics Loss 83 - 99
9 Wed Nov 11, 2015 10:00 PM at Denver Nuggets Loss 102 - 103
10 Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Win 108 - 105
11 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 86 - 115
12 Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 100 - 115
13 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Loss 86 - 123
14 Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:00 PM Detroit Pistons Win 109 - 88
15 Wed Nov 25, 2015 9:00 PM Sacramento Kings Loss 118 - 129
16 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 90 - 114
17 Sun Nov 29, 2015 3:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Loss 82 - 87
18 Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:00 PM Denver Nuggets Win 92 - 74
19 Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:30 PM at San Antonio Spurs Loss 70 - 95
20 Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 95 - 102
21 Sat Dec 5, 2015 9:30 PM New York Knicks Win 106 - 91
22 Mon Dec 7, 2015 9:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers Win 90 - 88
23 Wed Dec 9, 2015 9:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers Loss 95 - 109
24 Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM at Toronto Raptors Loss 83 - 90
25 Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:30 PM Golden State Warriors Win 108 - 95
26 Tue Dec 15, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Lakers Loss 95 - 113
27 Wed Dec 16, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Clippers Loss 90 - 103
28 Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:30 PM at Golden State Warriors Loss 112 - 121
29 Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:00 PM at Phoenix Suns Win 101 - 95
30 Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers Win 113 - 100
31 Sat Dec 26, 2015 6:00 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 90 - 111
32 Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Mavericks Loss 93 - 103
33 Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:00 PM at Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 123 - 131
34 Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM at Indiana Pacers Win 120 - 116
35 Sat Jan 2, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Timberwolves Win 95 - 85
36 Mon Jan 4, 2016 9:00 PM San Antonio Spurs Loss 98 - 123
37 Tue Jan 5, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 106 - 117
38 Fri Jan 8, 2016 9:00 PM Dallas Mavericks Win 96 - 95
39 Sun Jan 10, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Knicks Loss 88 - 100
40 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM Chicago Bulls Win 106 - 101
41 Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Washington Wizards Loss 101 - 106
42 Fri Jan 15, 2016 9:00 PM Atlanta Hawks Win 108 - 101
43 Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:00 PM at Charlotte Hornets Win 105 - 92
44 Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:30 PM at Miami Heat Win 91 - 79
45 Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:00 PM at Houston Rockets Loss 98 - 102
46 Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:00 PM at New Orleans Pelicans Loss 99 - 116
47 Tue Jan 26, 2016 9:00 PM Orlando Magic Win 107 - 100
48 Thu Jan 28, 2016 9:00 PM at Memphis Grizzlies Loss 83 - 103
49 Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:00 PM Miami Heat Loss 103 - 107
50 Mon Feb 1, 2016 11:00 PM at Sacramento Kings Loss 104 - 111
51 Tue Feb 2, 2016 11:00 PM at Portland Trail Blazers Loss 95 - 107
52 Fri Feb 5, 2016 10:00 PM at Utah Jazz Loss 81 - 84
53 Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:00 PM Boston Celtics Win 112 - 111
54 Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:00 PM Washington Wizards Win 99 - 92
55 Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:00 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 95 - 98
56 Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:30 PM at Atlanta Hawks Win 117 - 109
57 Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers Win 108 - 101
58 Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 107 - 112
59 Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:30 PM Detroit Pistons Loss 91 - 102
60 Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:00 PM Houston Rockets Win 128 - 121
61 Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 99 - 104
62 Fri Mar 4, 2016 9:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves Win 116 - 101
63 Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 96 - 104
64 Mon Mar 7, 2016 9:00 PM at Chicago Bulls Loss 90 - 100
65 Wed Mar 9, 2016 9:00 PM Miami Heat Win 114 - 108
66 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans Win 103 - 92
67 Sun Mar 13, 2016 8:00 PM at Brooklyn Nets Win 109 - 100
68 Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors Loss 89 - 107
69 Thu Mar 17, 2016 8:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies Win 96 - 86
70 Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:00 PM Utah Jazz Loss 85 - 94
71 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM at Detroit Pistons Loss 91 - 92
72 Wed Mar 23, 2016 7:00 PM at Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 104 - 113
73 Fri Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM at Atlanta Hawks Loss 90 - 101
74 Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:30 PM Charlotte Hornets Loss 91 - 115
75 Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:00 PM Phoenix Suns Win 105 - 94
76 Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:00 PM Orlando Magic Win 113 - 110
77 Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls Loss 98 - 102
78 Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 80 - 109
79 Fri Apr 8, 2016 7:30 PM at Boston Celtics Loss 109 - 124
80 Sun Apr 10, 2016 5:00 PM at Philadelphia 76ers Win 109 - 108
81 Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:00 PM at Orlando Magic Loss 98 - 107
82 Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers Loss 92 - 97