Back to San Jose Sharks

San Jose Sharks 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 7, 2015 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 1
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:30 PM Anaheim Ducks Win 2 - 0
3 Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 5 - 0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2015 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 5 - 0
5 Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 2 - 1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:30 PM at New York Islanders Loss 3 - 6
7 Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 0 - 4
8 Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 4
9 Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 5 - 2
10 Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:30 PM Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2
11 Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 5
12 Sat Oct 31, 2015 6:00 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 5
13 Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 3
14 Tue Nov 3, 2015 11:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 5
15 Thu Nov 5, 2015 11:30 PM Florida Panthers Win 5 - 2
16 Sat Nov 7, 2015 11:30 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 0 - 1
17 Tue Nov 10, 2015 11:30 PM New York Islanders Loss 2 - 4
18 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 2
19 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 2 - 1
20 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 5 - 4
21 Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Win 1 - 0
22 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 1
23 Sun Nov 22, 2015 6:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 5 - 3
24 Wed Nov 25, 2015 11:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 5
25 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM Calgary Flames Win 5 - 2
26 Tue Dec 1, 2015 11:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 5
27 Fri Dec 4, 2015 11:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 0 - 1
28 Sat Dec 5, 2015 11:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 4
29 Tue Dec 8, 2015 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 4
30 Wed Dec 9, 2015 10:30 PM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 3 - 4
31 Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:30 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 0 - 2
32 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 1
33 Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 4
34 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 4
35 Sun Dec 20, 2015 8:00 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 3 - 4
36 Tue Dec 22, 2015 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 3
37 Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 6
38 Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 4 - 2
39 Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Loss 1 - 4
40 Thu Jan 7, 2016 11:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 1 - 2
41 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 7 - 0
42 Mon Jan 11, 2016 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Win 5 - 4
43 Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 1
44 Thu Jan 14, 2016 11:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 2 - 1
45 Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:30 PM Dallas Stars Win 4 - 3
46 Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:30 AM Dallas Stars Win 4 - 3
47 Mon Jan 18, 2016 11:30 PM Ottawa Senators Loss 3 - 4
48 Thu Jan 21, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Win 3 - 1
49 Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 3
50 Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 3
51 Tue Jan 26, 2016 11:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 6 - 1
52 Tue Feb 2, 2016 11:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 3
53 Thu Feb 4, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 1
54 Sat Feb 6, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 2 - 6
55 Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 2 - 0
56 Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:30 PM Calgary Flames Loss 5 - 6
57 Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 1
58 Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 2
59 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Win 2 - 1
60 Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 5
61 Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 6 - 3
62 Wed Feb 24, 2016 11:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4
63 Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 3
64 Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 1
65 Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:30 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 6 - 2
66 Thu Mar 3, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
67 Sat Mar 5, 2016 11:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 4
68 Mon Mar 7, 2016 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1
69 Tue Mar 8, 2016 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 0
70 Thu Mar 10, 2016 11:30 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 0 - 3
71 Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:30 PM Washington Capitals Win 5 - 2
72 Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:30 AM Washington Capitals Win 5 - 2
73 Tue Mar 15, 2016 10:00 PM Boston Bruins Win 3 - 2
74 Thu Mar 17, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 3
75 Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 PM New York Rangers Win 4 - 1
76 Sun Mar 20, 2016 10:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 3 - 0
77 Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:30 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 1
78 Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Loss 3 - 6
79 Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 4
80 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 4
81 Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 2
82 Tue Mar 29, 2016 10:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 1
83 Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:30 PM Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 4
84 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 0
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 10:30 PM Winnipeg Jets Loss 4 - 5
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 1 - 0
88 Thu Apr 14, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 3
89 Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 2 - 1
90 Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 2
91 Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 2
92 Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Win 6 - 3
93 Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 5 - 2
94 Sun May 1, 2016 8:00 PM Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
95 Tue May 3, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 4
96 Thu May 5, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 3 - 4
97 Sat May 7, 2016 10:00 PM Nashville Predators Win 5 - 1
98 Mon May 9, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 3 - 4
99 Thu May 12, 2016 9:00 PM Nashville Predators Win 5 - 0
100 Sun May 15, 2016 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2
101 Tue May 17, 2016 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 0
102 Thu May 19, 2016 9:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 0
103 Sat May 21, 2016 7:15 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 6
104 Mon May 23, 2016 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 6 - 3
105 Wed May 25, 2016 9:00 PM St. Louis Blues
106 Fri May 27, 2016 8:00 PM at St. Louis Blues