Back to Carolina Hurricanes

Carolina Hurricanes 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Thu Oct 8, 2015 8:00 PM at Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 4
3 Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 4
4 Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 5 - 3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
6 Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
7 Wed Oct 21, 2015 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 1 - 0
8 Fri Oct 23, 2015 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 0 - 3
9 Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 5
10 Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
11 Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Win 3 - 2
12 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 3 - 2
13 Sun Nov 1, 2015 6:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 4
14 Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 4
15 Fri Nov 6, 2015 10:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 4
16 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 2
17 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 0 - 3
18 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 3
19 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 3
20 Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 4
21 Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 2
22 Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 3
23 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 3
24 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 1
25 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 4
26 Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 3 - 4
27 Thu Dec 3, 2015 8:00 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 1 - 5
28 Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 2
29 Sun Dec 6, 2015 6:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 5 - 4
30 Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 5 - 6
31 Tue Dec 8, 2015 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 5 - 6
32 Fri Dec 11, 2015 11:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 1
33 Sat Dec 12, 2015 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Win 5 - 4
34 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 3 - 4
35 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM Florida Panthers Loss 0 - 2
36 Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 2 - 1
37 Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
38 Mon Dec 21, 2015 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
39 Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:00 PM New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 1
40 Sun Dec 27, 2015 8:00 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 2 - 1
41 Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 3
42 Thu Dec 31, 2015 7:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 2
43 Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 2
44 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2
45 Mon Jan 4, 2016 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 0 - 1
46 Wed Jan 6, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 3
47 Fri Jan 8, 2016 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 1
48 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 3
49 Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 2
50 Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 1
51 Fri Jan 15, 2016 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 3
52 Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 0 - 5
53 Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 1 - 0
54 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 1 - 4
55 Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:00 PM Calgary Flames Win 5 - 2
56 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 5 - 0
57 Wed Feb 3, 2016 10:30 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 4
58 Fri Feb 5, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 5 - 3
59 Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 2
60 Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 2
61 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM New York Islanders Win 6 - 3
62 Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 2 - 1
63 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 4
64 Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 2
65 Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 2 - 4
66 Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 1
67 Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 3
68 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 4
69 Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 5
70 Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 1
71 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 4
72 Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:00 PM Ottawa Senators Win 4 - 3
73 Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 3 - 2
74 Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 3
75 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
76 Tue Mar 15, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
77 Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 4
78 Sat Mar 19, 2016 2:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 3
79 Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 3
80 Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
81 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 3 - 4
82 Sun Mar 27, 2016 5:00 PM New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 2
83 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 1 - 2
84 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:00 PM New York Rangers Win 4 - 3
85 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 1 - 5
86 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 2 - 1
87 Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
88 Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 5