Back to Calgary Flames

Calgary Flames 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Wed Oct 7, 2015 10:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 5
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
3 Tue Oct 13, 2015 9:00 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 4
4 Fri Oct 16, 2015 8:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Loss 1 - 3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Loss 2 - 5
6 Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 6
7 Wed Oct 21, 2015 12:00 AM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 6
8 Fri Oct 23, 2015 9:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 2
9 Sun Oct 25, 2015 7:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 1 - 4
10 Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 0 - 4
11 Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 4 - 5
12 Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 6
13 Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 4
14 Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 6
15 Thu Nov 5, 2015 10:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 2 - 1
16 Sat Nov 7, 2015 11:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 5 - 2
17 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 3 - 4
18 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 3
19 Fri Nov 13, 2015 8:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 3 - 2
20 Fri Nov 13, 2015 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 3 - 2
21 Sun Nov 15, 2015 9:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 4
22 Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:00 PM New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 2
23 Fri Nov 20, 2015 10:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 2 - 1
24 Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 3 - 5
25 Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 2
26 Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:00 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 5
27 Tue Dec 1, 2015 10:00 PM Dallas Stars Win 4 - 3
28 Wed Dec 2, 2015 12:00 AM Dallas Stars Win 4 - 3
29 Fri Dec 4, 2015 10:00 PM Boston Bruins Win 5 - 4
30 Tue Dec 8, 2015 10:00 PM San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 2
31 Thu Dec 10, 2015 10:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 3
32 Sat Dec 12, 2015 11:00 PM New York Rangers Win 5 - 4
33 Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 2 - 1
34 Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Stars Win 3 - 1
35 Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Win 3 - 1
36 Sat Dec 19, 2015 4:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3
37 Sun Dec 20, 2015 8:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 4
38 Tue Dec 22, 2015 10:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 1
39 Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 3
40 Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 0 - 1
41 Thu Dec 31, 2015 10:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 4
42 Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 0
43 Tue Jan 5, 2016 10:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 1
44 Thu Jan 7, 2016 10:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 2
45 Mon Jan 11, 2016 10:00 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 4 - 5
46 Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:30 PM Florida Panthers Win 6 - 0
47 Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 2
48 Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 4
49 Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 2
50 Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 5
51 Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 2
52 Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 2
53 Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:30 PM Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2
54 Wed Feb 3, 2016 10:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 1
55 Fri Feb 5, 2016 10:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 1 - 2
56 Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 1
57 Tue Feb 9, 2016 10:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 3
58 Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Win 6 - 5
59 Fri Feb 12, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 4
60 Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 4 - 6
61 Wed Feb 17, 2016 11:00 PM Minnesota Wild Loss 3 - 5
62 Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 5 - 2
63 Sun Feb 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 5
64 Tue Feb 23, 2016 11:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 2
65 Thu Feb 25, 2016 10:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 1 - 2
66 Sat Feb 27, 2016 11:00 PM Ottawa Senators Loss 4 - 6
67 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 3 - 5
68 Tue Mar 1, 2016 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 2
69 Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Loss 3 - 6
70 Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 2
71 Mon Mar 7, 2016 10:00 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 2
72 Wed Mar 9, 2016 10:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
73 Fri Mar 11, 2016 10:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 4
74 Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 7 - 4
75 Wed Mar 16, 2016 10:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 4 - 1
76 Fri Mar 18, 2016 9:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4
77 Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:00 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 1
78 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 5
79 Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 6
80 Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 4
81 Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Win 5 - 2
82 Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 3 - 8
83 Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:30 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 0 - 3
84 Sat Apr 2, 2016 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 0
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 4 - 5
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 9:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 7 - 3
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 2 - 1