Back to Florida Panthers

Florida Panthers 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 7 - 1
2 Mon Oct 12, 2015 7:00 PM at Philadelphia Flyers Loss 0 - 1
3 Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 1
4 Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 4
6 Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 PM Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 4
7 Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 3
8 Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:30 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 3
9 Sat Oct 24, 2015 8:00 PM at Dallas Stars Win 6 - 2
10 Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:00 PM at Dallas Stars Win 6 - 2
11 Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 1
12 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:30 PM Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 3
13 Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
14 Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 2
15 Wed Nov 4, 2015 11:30 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 3
16 Thu Nov 5, 2015 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 5
17 Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 4
18 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM Calgary Flames Win 4 - 3
19 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 3
20 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 4
21 Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 1 - 0
22 Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:30 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 3
23 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 4 - 5
24 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:30 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 3
25 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM New York Islanders Win 3 - 2
26 Sun Nov 29, 2015 3:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 2 - 1
27 Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 1
28 Thu Dec 3, 2015 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 2 - 1
29 Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Win 2 - 1
30 Sun Dec 6, 2015 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 4
31 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:30 PM Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 4
32 Thu Dec 10, 2015 8:30 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 1
33 Thu Dec 10, 2015 10:30 PM Washington Capitals Win 4 - 1
34 Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM at Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 3
35 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM at New York Islanders Win 5 - 1
36 Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 5 - 1
37 Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 2 - 0
38 Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 5 - 4
39 Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:30 PM Ottawa Senators Win 2 - 1
40 Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
41 Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:30 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 1
42 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:00 PM New York Rangers Win 3 - 0
43 Sun Jan 3, 2016 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 2 - 1
44 Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 5 - 1
45 Thu Jan 7, 2016 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 2
46 Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:30 PM at Edmonton Oilers Win 2 - 1
47 Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 3
48 Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:30 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 0 - 6
49 Sun Jan 17, 2016 6:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 3
50 Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM Edmonton Oilers Loss 2 - 4
51 Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 0
52 Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 2
53 Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 1
54 Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:30 PM at Washington Capitals Win 5 - 2
55 Tue Feb 2, 2016 10:30 PM at Washington Capitals Win 5 - 2
56 Thu Feb 4, 2016 8:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 6 - 3
57 Sat Feb 6, 2016 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 3
58 Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 0 - 3
59 Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Win 7 - 4
60 Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 5
61 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM Nashville Predators Loss 0 - 5
62 Mon Feb 15, 2016 8:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 2 - 1
63 Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:30 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 2
64 Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 3 - 1
65 Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:30 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 3 - 2
66 Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 3 - 4
67 Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Loss 1 - 3
68 Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 3 - 2
69 Thu Mar 3, 2016 10:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Loss 2 - 3
70 Sat Mar 5, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 5
71 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:30 PM Boston Bruins Loss 4 - 5
72 Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:30 PM Ottawa Senators Win 6 - 2
73 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 4
74 Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 2 - 3
75 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 1
76 Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 1
77 Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 5
78 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Rangers Loss 2 - 4
79 Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 4 - 1
80 Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 5 - 2
81 Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 5
82 Thu Mar 31, 2016 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 2
83 Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 3
84 Mon Apr 4, 2016 7:30 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 3
85 Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 1
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 1 - 3
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 5 - 2
88 Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 4 - 5
89 Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:30 PM New York Islanders Win 3 - 1
90 Sun Apr 17, 2016 8:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 3 - 4
91 Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM at New York Islanders Win 2 - 1
92 Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 1 - 2
93 Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM at New York Islanders Loss 1 - 2