Back to Philadelphia Flyers

Philadelphia Flyers 2015-2016 Printable Schedule

# Date Time Teams Result Score
1 Thu Oct 8, 2015 7:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 2 - 3
2 Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:00 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 7
3 Mon Oct 12, 2015 7:00 PM Florida Panthers Win 1 - 0
4 Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 0
5 Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:30 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 2
6 Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:30 PM Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 2
7 Wed Oct 21, 2015 8:00 PM at Boston Bruins Win 5 - 4
8 Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM New York Rangers Win 3 - 2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Loss 3 - 4
10 Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 1 - 4
11 Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM at Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 3
12 Mon Nov 2, 2015 11:00 PM at Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 4
13 Tue Nov 3, 2015 10:00 PM at Edmonton Oilers Loss 2 - 4
14 Thu Nov 5, 2015 10:00 PM at Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 2
15 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:00 PM at Winnipeg Jets Win 3 - 0
16 Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:00 PM Colorado Avalanche Loss 0 - 4
17 Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 5
18 Thu Nov 12, 2015 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 5
19 Sat Nov 14, 2015 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 2
20 Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:00 PM Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 3
21 Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:00 PM San Jose Sharks Loss 0 - 1
22 Sat Nov 21, 2015 8:00 PM at Ottawa Senators Loss 0 - 4
23 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 2
24 Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:30 PM at New York Islanders Loss 1 - 3
25 Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:30 PM Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
26 Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:30 PM at New York Rangers Win 3 - 0
27 Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:30 PM at Ottawa Senators Win 4 - 2
28 Fri Dec 4, 2015 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 4 - 3
29 Sat Dec 5, 2015 8:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 1 - 4
30 Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:00 PM New York Islanders Loss 3 - 4
31 Thu Dec 10, 2015 9:00 PM at St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 2
32 Fri Dec 11, 2015 9:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 3
33 Fri Dec 11, 2015 11:30 PM at Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 3
34 Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 3
35 Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks Win 2 - 0
36 Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 3
37 Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:00 PM St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 3
38 Sun Dec 27, 2015 9:00 PM at Anaheim Ducks Loss 2 - 4
39 Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:30 PM at San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 4
40 Sat Jan 2, 2016 5:00 PM at Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 2
41 Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:30 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 3
42 Thu Jan 7, 2016 9:00 PM at Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 3
43 Sat Jan 9, 2016 2:00 PM New York Islanders Win 4 - 0
44 Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM Boston Bruins Win 3 - 2
45 Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 2 - 3
46 Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:30 PM at Detroit Red Wings Win 2 - 1
47 Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 3
48 Thu Jan 21, 2016 8:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 4
49 Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:00 PM Boston Bruins Loss 2 - 3
50 Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
51 Wed Jan 27, 2016 11:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
52 Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 2
53 Thu Feb 4, 2016 9:00 PM at Nashville Predators Win 6 - 3
54 Sat Feb 6, 2016 2:00 PM New York Rangers Loss 2 - 3
55 Sun Feb 7, 2016 1:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3
56 Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3
57 Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 4
58 Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:00 PM Buffalo Sabres Win 5 - 1
59 Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:00 PM New Jersey Devils Loss 1 - 2
60 Sun Feb 14, 2016 8:30 PM at New York Rangers Loss 1 - 3
61 Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:00 PM at New Jersey Devils Win 6 - 3
62 Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:30 PM at Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 3
63 Sat Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM at Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 4
64 Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:00 PM at Carolina Hurricanes Loss 1 - 3
65 Thu Feb 25, 2016 8:00 PM Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
66 Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00 PM Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 2
67 Mon Feb 29, 2016 8:00 PM Calgary Flames Win 5 - 3
68 Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Loss 0 - 4
69 Sat Mar 5, 2016 8:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets Win 6 - 0
70 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 2
71 Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM at Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 1
72 Sat Mar 12, 2016 8:00 PM at Florida Panthers Loss 4 - 5
73 Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 3
74 Wed Mar 16, 2016 8:00 PM at Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 2
75 Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 4
76 Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM at New York Islanders Win 4 - 1
77 Tue Mar 22, 2016 7:00 PM at Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 3
78 Thu Mar 24, 2016 9:00 PM at Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 2
79 Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:00 PM at Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 2
80 Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets Win 3 - 2
81 Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 2 - 1
82 Wed Mar 30, 2016 11:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 2 - 1
83 Sat Apr 2, 2016 1:00 PM Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 2
84 Sun Apr 3, 2016 5:00 PM at Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 6
85 Wed Apr 6, 2016 8:00 PM at Detroit Red Wings Loss 0 - 3
86 Thu Apr 7, 2016 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 4
87 Sat Apr 9, 2016 3:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 1
88 Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:00 PM at New York Islanders Win 5 - 2
89 Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 2
90 Thu Apr 14, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 2
91 Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
92 Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
93 Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 6
94 Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 6
95 Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 2 - 1
96 Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:00 PM Washington Capitals Win 2 - 1
97 Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 2 - 0
98 Fri Apr 22, 2016 10:00 PM at Washington Capitals Win 2 - 0
99 Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 1
100 Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:00 PM Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 1